Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

34 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great service
Alfreda M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I think that she is very good and pleasant I will be back next year.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Fast efficient and organized
Nathalie C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive and patient
Natausha Z.
Submitted 02/26/19
I actually felt heard by Dr. Kushlak. She felt took the time to listen to my concerns, help me explore options and educate me. I felt listened too which is important at appointments like these.
Adriana G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Yes , she's super nice and its a great service... I would definitely recommend it
Sheri D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant- Dr.Kushlak seemed very knowledgeable.
Khin Su H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Short waiting time
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/11/19
My first time there a friendly staff..Dr melissa Kushlak has all the information I need.
Meenu T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Mehta was great, she took her time to explain all my concerns and questions. Will definitely to go back to her.
Elena B.
Submitted 02/01/19
This was my first visit and it was lovely! I recently moved from NY and was nervous to start up with a new OBGYN, so I did a lot of research and Kushlak did not disappoint. Wonderful bedside manner, lovely facility, quick in and out for a new patient, and conscientious attention to my needs and health. I look forward to continuing my health care here.
Kaylee P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I love coming to the doctor office she is awesome and so is the staff I have never been so comfortable going to a OBGYN before but now I am I am glad that she is my doctor.
Tina R.
Submitted 01/22/19
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mehta. she was very professional and had a pleasant demeanor. she took time to discuss the issues I brought forward and seemed very knowledgeable about her field. I would highly recommend her to friends.
Sadia B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Kushlak is so kind and genuine. I cannot rave about the doctors and the staff at this clinic. Everyone is super nice and I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Leah M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Beautiful convenient office. Very friendly office staff. Dr. has a very pleasant bedside manner and very informative.
Jenevieve P.
Submitted 01/15/19
personal experience
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/14/19
I enjoy my experience with my new doctor she was awesome and the staff is awesome as well. My bestie recommend her to me and I'm glad she did.
Shambre W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I love the proper etiquette , the fast pace . Very nice clean office and the doctor make sure your well taken care of I really love the firm . I will have all my children birth by Dr. kushlak . Her practice is prenominal. thank you , sincerely Shambre
Natavya J.
Submitted 01/07/19
I LOVE THEM ❤️❤️❤️