Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr Joanne is very approachable and is somebody you can talk to. She took the time to answers all questions I had.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I comfortable talking to her about uncomfortable or embarrassing topics relating to my physical health and quality of life. She provides excellent advice.
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Excellent, the experience was great!!!
Sue Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
She was patient and professional.
Nichole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I love coming to Elite, the people are so nice and professional. I’m a bit conflicted as to why they sent me to do my first ultrasound at Wiin when they perform ultrasounds there. That was a little annoying, other than that…everyone is great. Nicole in reception is super wonderful.
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
She is amazing doctor.
Natasha G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The office and staff are amazing. The wait time sometimes is ridiculous.
Jenny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Nice
Graciela M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She is sweet
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Mehta puts you at ease the minute she steps into the room. She is friendly, genuinely interested in what you have to say, addresses any concerns you may have and completes her exam carefully and efficiently. I highly recommend her to prospective patients!
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I've seen Dr. Mehta for a few different visits and I always feel comfortable, heard, seen, and understood. She takes time in each visit to ensure she answers any and all questions I may have, and I never feel rushed in the visits I've had. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking an informative and kind gynocologist. Thank you, Dr. Mehta!
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She was amazing.
Nadia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Sarozza is extremely knowledgeable, personable and has excellent bedside manners. She takes her time to answer your questions, hear your concerns to diagnose and treat your symptoms. She is an exceptional physician. Yessy, the ARNP is knowledgeable. Victoria, Carla and Desire are very helpful and pleasant.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Mehta was very thorough and kind. She made sure she addressed all my concerns and ordered the proper exams that I needed. I was a little nervous after being at my doctor for 9 years but different insurance called for a change - so happy with the outcome. Thank you Dr Mehta
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Doctor sarroza is the best, so paciente and kind ❤️ I love her
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The staff and Dr Joanne Sarroza went above and beyond.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The staff and Dr Sarroza go above and beyond!!!!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I had a UTI and called they put me right in. The staff told me while I was in the waiting room that I needed a referral. They told me they reached out to my primary care and they said tell her to go to the ER. REALLY??? Then the staff at Yessy Felipe said try to call them and I did, they sent over the referral and didn't cost our healthcare more money no wonder why we have issues in this country. Anyway Yessy and her staff got it straight because they cared. Thank you so much for not leaving me in discomfort.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Super relatable and informative during our intro appointment - first time pregnancy and made me feel very comfortable
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Amazing experience! She was lovely. Answered all of my questions and helped me with all of my needs. Best doctor visit experience I've had in a long time :)