Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Sarozza is extremely knowledgeable, personable and has excellent bedside manners. She takes her time to answer your questions, hear your concerns to diagnose and treat your symptoms. She is an exceptional physician. Yessy, the ARNP is knowledgeable. Victoria, Carla and Desire are very helpful and pleasant.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Mehta was very thorough and kind. She made sure she addressed all my concerns and ordered the proper exams that I needed. I was a little nervous after being at my doctor for 9 years but different insurance called for a change - so happy with the outcome. Thank you Dr Mehta
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Doctor sarroza is the best, so paciente and kind ❤️ I love her
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The staff and Dr Joanne Sarroza went above and beyond.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
The staff and Dr Sarroza go above and beyond!!!!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I had a UTI and called they put me right in. The staff told me while I was in the waiting room that I needed a referral. They told me they reached out to my primary care and they said tell her to go to the ER. REALLY??? Then the staff at Yessy Felipe said try to call them and I did, they sent over the referral and didn't cost our healthcare more money no wonder why we have issues in this country. Anyway Yessy and her staff got it straight because they cared. Thank you so much for not leaving me in discomfort.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Super relatable and informative during our intro appointment - first time pregnancy and made me feel very comfortable
Suzanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Amazing experience! She was lovely. Answered all of my questions and helped me with all of my needs. Best doctor visit experience I've had in a long time :)
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Mehta was great! She took the time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Krisanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Was a lovely experience with the receptionists, nurse and Dr.Sarroza.
Treisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Professional, knowledgeable, very responsive
Kisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mehta is very patient and understanding and showing genuine interest in care.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Was very satisfied with the visit the staff was very nice
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Mehta is great. I’ve been going to her practice for 3 years now. Shes quick and efficient. Answers all my questions and makes me feel heard. I have recommended her to a few of my girlfriends and will continue to do so!
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
She is just the best!! She always was very professional and explain to me always all my doubts she took care of me and she bring my baby boy to this world!! Ty Doctora you def are the best I cs t wait for my last kid
Gaelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great experience!
Casey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
My first visit with this office, loved meeting Dr Mehta, very kind and helpful.
Kemesha L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Doc need to ask spend more time with the patient answering questions
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I like Dr. Tina Mehta, she is easy going and makes the appointment quick!