Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

44 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I came in for my 1st obgyn visit at 16 weeks. Front desk was VERY sweet & kind. The MA Was very kind and attentive as well & Dr. Mahta was a sweet heart but I guess the time my appointment was, was very close to lunch time, they tried to squeeze me in to get an ultrasound sound with the Hispanic sonogram nurse, I felt as if she was in a hurry to get done with me so she could eat lunch. Her attitude was very rushing and short patient. I didn’t feel very welcomed and excited as for when I went to women’s hope center who had referred me to them, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed to get an ultrasound. But other than that, I had a great experience. Doctor was very informative, loving & helpful as well as her front desk & medical assistant.
SHEYANNA T.
Submitted 04/12/19
DR. KUSHLAK WAS VERY POLITE AND PATIENT.
Shagay L G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience. They are caring, and the dr take time to listen to your concerns.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/09/19
From the moment I walked in the office, reception area was nice the receptionist was polite, efficient. wait time was only 10 minutes while I filled out paperwork, got right into see the doctor she let me lexplain everything that was going on with me I never felt rushed she’s a very good listener with great bedside manner wonderful doctor I would highly recommend her to anybody very professional and knowledgeable she’ll be my doctor for life.. Dr. kushlak nurse was also amazing very gentle taking my blood didn’t feel a thing!
Alyce W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr was very thorough and really listened to me
Lysa W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Wonderful experience. Nice office and very helpful staff
Daniela C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Is fine just the phone number I don’t know if it doesn’t work but no body pick up the phone
Ann K.
Submitted 04/02/19
5 star
Maria V.
Submitted 03/28/19
The first doctor who ever truly listened to me
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/19/19
All staff are friendly and efficient . Dr. Kushlak listened very well to my current status and concerns.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great service
Alfreda M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I think that she is very good and pleasant I will be back next year.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Fast efficient and organized
Nathalie C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive and patient
Natausha Z.
Submitted 02/26/19
I actually felt heard by Dr. Kushlak. She felt took the time to listen to my concerns, help me explore options and educate me. I felt listened too which is important at appointments like these.
Adriana G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Yes , she's super nice and its a great service... I would definitely recommend it
Sheri D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant- Dr.Kushlak seemed very knowledgeable.
Khin Su H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Short waiting time
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/11/19
My first time there a friendly staff..Dr melissa Kushlak has all the information I need.
Meenu T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Mehta was great, she took her time to explain all my concerns and questions. Will definitely to go back to her.