Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

394 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madiseline R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good!
Denise E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative listed to my concerns dr Mehta recommended blood work no obgyn has ever offered to check my hormones or by blood. She did blame my issue on my weight she just took action. Her and the student mad me feel heard
Yonella T.
Submitted 05/12/22
She explains everything you need to know and answers any concerns questions.
Lesley C.
Submitted 05/12/22
So knowledgeable and so helpful
Karen S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was awesome, except the long wait.
Josulynne B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I am always happy with the service provided here. Dr. Shepard is so welcoming and comforting! I absolutely recommend Elite OBGYN.
Pamela Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Tatiana Maria H.
Submitted 05/03/22
great doctor
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Attentive and respectful
Shawntel S.
Submitted 04/26/22
My experience was very Welcoming and the staff is very friendly and professional. Great visit
Ruthchel P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff very nice they welcome with positive vibes. And Dr. Metha she is very nice and good
Sarah Y.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Shepard and her staff are amazing. Everyone is so nice and attentive. The office is clean and just an overall friendly environment. 100% would recommend
Donna G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good doctors
Caroline G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mehta was very personable and knowledgeable. She asked very thorough questions. She was able to plan a course of action for my future visits which included a bone density test. She was easy to speak to. I would recommend her completely. The office staff was very nice as well.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/29/22
So responsive easy to get in touch with and wonderful staff. I really appreciate Dr Sheppard how easy to talk with she is and so caring.
Bethany D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Shepard was wonderful! Very nice, friendly, and took time to explain the answers to my questions.
Annalise S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Mehta is very kind and a good doctor!
Joann R.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is always pleasant and professional easy to talk to explains what is going on and listen to my concerns.
Rafaella S.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is perfect, so kind. Very lovely!
Jolie I.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service and Dr. SHEPHERD is just perfect. She and her staff are top notch, friendly and facility very nice.