Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

240 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer Q.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was good as usual
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/10/21
I felt so comfortable Dr. Mehta and her staff are excellent.
Laurie C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Shepard is great. Friendly, wonderful demeanor, and a great listener - lending to her great bedside manor!!
Yenta D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure
Roopdaye R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Mehta made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is very knowledgeable and highly recommend this office.
Brittany F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing.
Khama S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor, very professional and polite, listens to her patients, extremely satisfied with services, office staff is very polite and accommodating, pleasant experience!
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 03/26/21
Doctor took her time to explain a lot of information that I wasn’t aware off.
Laura K.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am so happy I finally found a great friendly staff & Dr Shepard & her assistant Anna were absolutely amazing
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Lara F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Shepard is by the far the best, most compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever met! I now would not even consider going to another gynecologist! I highly recommend her!
Ana B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very Nice and professional Dr Tina.
Zoe K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shepard was wonderful!
Glenna G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent— she was compassionate and understanding
Haley S.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff is amazing here! They are all so friendly and made my visit go very smoothly. I highly recommend going here rather than the other OBGYN options in the area.
Clara D.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was a pleasure! I will definitely be using Dr Mehta as my Obgyn :)
Shaneka F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shepard was amazing! She took her time to explain everything and made sure that I understood what she was saying.
Blanka L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very Informative
Rachelle S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Love it there
Alyssa R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Shepard was very personable and answered all questions I had with evidence based research. Thank you!