Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

167 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raynetta I.
Submitted 04/01/20
My first visit was pleasant the staff and doctors are very nice..even in hard circumstances they helped as much as possible
KaNesha W.
Submitted 03/18/20
She is by far the best Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and reason with you. Very patient and puts your needs and the things your concerned about first. She’s the best. Bottom line!
Aparna C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Satisfied
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/17/20
The staff were nice and friendly!
Karen B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone was so friendly, loved my experience!
Tiffanie G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Marie is the best!
Laura W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand. Very pleased with Dr. Mehta
Misty J.
Submitted 02/24/20
Pleased
Jessica F.
Submitted 02/20/20
I really liked Dr. Mehta. She was super personable and knowledgeable. Office staff was competent and courteous. Waiting area was very nice. Office was clean, which is important; every medical office should be spotless. My only complaint would be the wait time. This was my first time here. I had a 9am appt, I arrived at 8:45 to fill out paperwork. After waiting in the lobby and then the exam room fo a very long time, Dr. mehta came in for my exam at 10 am. I waited a whole hour past my appt time before being seen, and I believe I was the first patient that morning. To me, a doctor’s time is very valuable, but I also believe every patient’s time is equally valuable. I can understand someone running 15 or even 30 min behind, but an hour is really unreasonable. That is my only critique otherwise i was very satisfied with my visit and my care.
Sara D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Hi drove 40 minutes away because I moved. (They are that good) Since I was late due to rush hour traffic .. they still accommodated me which was super nice ...
Sara D.
Submitted 02/19/20
She is so sweet and the other gal as well!
Tina R.
Submitted 02/13/20
my experience was wonderful with doctor. she takes the time to listen and analyze any issues that you want to raise and is very thorough and competent. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very polite and comforting environment
Niger M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very nice dr and stuffs
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/07/20
All the staff were kind and smiley- which is super important when it's a first appointment at a new office. Dr. Mehta was down-to-earth and relaxing in our appointment. I appreciated her discussing several options and medications as well.
Celymer R.
Submitted 02/03/20
she is amazing
Dylanna C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love her devotion and kindness
Monica C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very satisfied everyone was very nice and professional I will highly Recommend this office.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/21/20
De. Kushlak is a great listener and open to look for options that work for me!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Kushlak was very caring and the staff are professional and nice.