Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Caring understanding female doctors who have a better understanding of the female anatomy.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Shepard is great! She takes the time to talk to you and make sure that you’re comfortable. Highly recommended.
Brianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Love Dr.Mehta
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
On-time appointments with all female office.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service
Kiara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Extremely kind, and fast!
Erin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Office staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Shepard took the time to explain things thoroughly and put me at ease. Very pleasant experience overall!
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Mehta is always great!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Although my procedure was extremely uncomfortable the entire staff went above and beyond to try and help me as much as possible.
Tammy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Mehta has very good bed side manners. She is knowledgeable and I would recommend her to anyone who needs an obgyn.
Jaclyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
friendly staff, clean environment, reasonable wait time
Jaycie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Mehta is so knowledgeable and kind!
Helen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I waited way over an hour to see the doctor. Extremely long wait, but everyone there is very professional, nice and great bedside manners. I really like them.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The doctor is wondering explaining everything and very kind and gentle
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent doctor and very attentive! Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Awesome
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very friendly, professional practice in a covenient location. Dr. Shepard was top notch! I have already recommended to several friends.
Marissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I love Dr Shepard! I’ve never had an obgyn make me feel so comfortable & take time to explain in detail any question I have asked!
Denise L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful staff, beautiful offices, Doctor explained everything thorough. The only problem is getting through to the office, having calls returned, and waiting 1 hour for the doctor to see me.