Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was so polite and service was quick
Heather A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
New doctor and location- both were great!
Lesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Always informative
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I met Dr Mehta for the first time. She has a great bedside manner. Extremely personable. Knowledgeable. Kind. I would highly recommend Dr Mehta. This is their new site. The waiting room could look classier but that’s not on her.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shepard was great! She was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Seamless examination. Organized personnel and professional. Clean and sanitary facility.
Alisabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Listened to all my concerns and listened. Gentle and caring
Shaquana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, fast, prompt, and Friendly
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
She is an amazing doctor.
Katelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you so much for the individual attention to making her first appointment easy and comfortable
Rotceh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing person and professional. Every time I visit the staffs are so friendly and respectful. Dr. Is always open to talk and discuss options for me. Highly recommended! Thank you for your kindness and patience.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful Doctor
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
They were fast and so nice!!
Bernadette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepard was great! Highly recommend Elite. Entire staff was excellent and facility was very clean!
Shawna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shepard was very informative and compassionate. She was willing to act quickly to help me resolve some issues I am having. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I loved everything about my visit, it was very comforting as well as informative...Dr. Shepard is a doctor that really cares
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff, great doctor
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I can’t stress enough how great Doctor Shepard was, quick, kind, personable and I hope to have her as my doc for many years to come!