Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Whitney was lovely and ensures you feel comfortable as a patient. I appreciate her attentiveness and ability to create a relaxing environment for what is often a stressful appointment.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Mehta is great! Maria is just as amazing!
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Shepard and the whole staff are incredible
Cassandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I love this office and the staff! The nurse, Maria, makes you feel like you’ve known her for years and provides a sense of comfort every time I go there. Dr. Mehta is sharp, to the point and listens- which is the most important reason why I won’t go anywhere else. The new office is beautiful too!
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied with my first visit! Dr. Shepard was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great service
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledge, precise, kind, understanding.
Farjana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great doctor.
Elaine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice office and professional staff. My feelings we're taken into consideration. I recommend Dr. Mehta.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great experience at this office. Such caring staff and of course Dr. Mehta is awesome
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice office in and out in a timely fashion
Adela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Mehta. She listens and cares.
Sabrina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Tina Mehta was very nice & she answered all my questions. Thank you Doc.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Love this practice! Since the beginning, they have made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Shepherd is wonderful and takes the time to connect and care for you well. I’m looking forward to having them as my team for my upcoming birth.
Elyse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice new office. Running on time. Dr is knowledgeable and effective communicator.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Physician
Anica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable with the service.
Alecia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doctor.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
she is an amazing doctor I will never go anywhere else
Melissa H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The Dr Mehta has very patient and explain the detail with me.