Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dirmechaet ( Kim) N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is great. The wait today was different from my last visits but I’m sure that’s not usual. Every person on the staff addressed it and apologized.
Adrian Lois Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing !! Best ever !!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The best
Ferdilia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. T. Mehta is an excellent physician; she found the gynecological issue and resolved it. She's an ASTUTE surgeon as well!! The staff @ Elite Obstetrics & Gynecology is pleasant; especially Sharika the Surgical Coordinator!!!
Daisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone in the office was very nice. Had a great experience from start to finish.
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I am pleased to have found Dr. Whitney Shepard. I am new in town . I am a new patient for Dr.Shepard. I found the staff to be polite and courteous . Overall, I had a very pleasant experience
Magaly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice girls
Sonja J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great visit! Dr. Shepard was very thorough and is very personable. The staff was very friendly.
Luanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Shepherd was absolutely great. I felt like I was chatting with a friend! She answered my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. Staff is wonderful as well!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly, thorough, fast.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very kind, helpful, and informative. My nurse made me feel very comfortable and the doctor (and student) were both friendly and took the time to reassure me. I will be making this my new women’s health practice
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional, on time and friendly
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
She is very attentive and asks all the important questions. Very professional and kind .
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love how friendly everyone was!!!
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
One of the kindest doctors I have ever experienced. I did have to wait 45 minutes past my appointment time but honestly she was worth it.
Alexa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Mehta is caring and asks the right questions! Highly recommend.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was great and Dr Mehta is the best
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Everyone was great , friendly with and with a smiling face. Smooth check in & check and definitely a great doctor visit.
Mariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Wonderful