Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I highly recommend this practice . Everyone from the reception to to the nurse to the dr to the person that checks you out , was so nice !!!! So happy to have found this obgyn . Dr Sheppard was thorough and really made me feel welcome and cared about . Jeanie
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Love the new offices..so bright and fresh. All I ask for is a hook or hanger for my clothes in the exam room! I was impressed to be taken into the exam room within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Enjoyed the efficiency. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr. Shepard. She is so genuine and makes me feel relaxed and informed.
Laney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing experience
Audaly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Nothing but the best!!!
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mehta and her office staff were absolutely competent, friendly and efficient. The office itself was impeccably clean. Highly recommended.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mehta and the staff at Eliteobgyn, I thought were very professional and curious. Dr. Mehta was very thoroug and knowagble
Concetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She is wonderful and profesional.
Sweeti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Mehta is a Great doctor!!! She genuinely cares about her patients and no question is absurd!! I truly feel so safe and secure in her care.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
Angeline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Rapport was easily established. Caring attitude demonstrated.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Just wonderful. Great great experience a terrific doctor and terrific staff
Ferdilia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
She was very articulate and informative about my procedure that she did & I'm excited about the way forward
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shepard was so sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Yoana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Yoana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Aren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Highly Recommended! Dr Shepard is great - very down to earth and relatable. The staff is always welcoming and they quickly assisted with an insurance issue from a previous visit.
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It is a well run office with efficient professional staff. More importantly, I feel that Dr Mehta is thorough with the exam and focused on preventive healthcare which is so important. She’s also pleasant and a good communicator. I was pleasantly surprised that she greeted me by my first name when we passed eachother in the corridor prior to my entering an exam room. My only constructive criticism would be to fix the flat screen TVs in the waiting room that were both tuned to the same channel but playing at slightly different times so that the audio on one screen was conflicting with the audio on the other screen which I found to be somewhat stressful. When I asked if the volume on one unit could be turned off The front desk staff said that was not possible.