Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Love it there
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Shepard was very personable and answered all questions I had with evidence based research. Thank you!
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
She’s excellent very informative and patient. It was a nice experience including the staff
Tricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Great personality, made me feel comfortable.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Good welcome . no long waiting time . Good feeling during the exam with doctor Shephard .
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Wait times can be long at the office, but Dr. Shepard is a jewel of a doctor and makes the wait worth it. She takes her time to answer all your questions and explains things thoroughly. She has taken all precautions for the well being of myself and my baby. I know that I am in good hands with her and couldn’t feel more at ease with my first pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Eniko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shephard is extremely professional, comforting and attentive. Thank you!
Lesly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
She’s amazing!!!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
very professional and knowledgeable ! great bedside manner!
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Shepard was awesome. She spent time with me and I feel she was very thorough with my medical history and my concerns. The staff was also great. I definitely recommend her.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Shepard was very friendly and professional, she went out of her way to assist me in finding the right followup appointments.
Krisha W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Shepard is amazing! Explains what needs to be explained and really great with patients. Wish I knew her when I was still pregnant.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing! She makes the dreaded ob/gyn visits tolerable, and her staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Mehta is extremely intelligent, calm, and relatable. And, she's goals-level beautiful:)
Ancilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Great experience. The staff and Dr Mehta are all very professional and friendly. The visit was fast and efficient. I was able to get all my tests done at their office and DR Mehta took the time to make sure I understood the results on a follow up visit.
Ashly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable. She takes time with her patients and answers any questions that you may have. Didn’t wait at all in the waiting room!
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Great doctor. Listened and spent time explaining options. Would strongly recommend.
Kelsi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Mehta is amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and answers all of my questions. She is so knowledgeable and her bedside manner is top tier. I always enjoy coming here!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Office staff are super friendly and Dr. Mehta great and knowledgeable.
Trisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I Had a postpartum check up and was treated well as expected and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this office.
Hortense R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone was professional yet warm. Dr Mehta took the time to explain options and treatment to suit my needs.