Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niedja S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Got me in and out in a timely manner. Spent time to answer my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Kristina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Mehta is always professional and her office staff are professional and super nice!
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kushlak has been very helpful and educated me on a better understanding of the female body!! The entire staff makes me feel as if I'm confiding with my girlfriends!!! Only they're professionals!! Lol.
Elizabeth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
The nurses and dr were very informative and explained each step that was going to occur.
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
She is so nice! The staff in general is really nice!
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! Dr. K was so gentle! Thank you!
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Mehta is always very helpful and I feel comfortable during my appointments.
Savanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very pleased with my experience. First time here and Dr. Mehta was very professional and nice, I felt comfortable during the whole experience.
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
So Friendly, Comforting, and an Amazing Doctor! Highly Recommend!
Tatyanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome.
Sai Vaishnavi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
She is lovely doctor, I have pcos and i conceived with her treatment
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy atenta amable amigable preocupada muy buen manejo. Me realizo el Pap tan suave gracias Doctora aunque me falta hablar mas espanol Maria es una excelente asistente.
Kalli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing as usual
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff and Dr. Kushlak were all very friendly, attentive and professional, and were meticulous following COVID precautions.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Kushlak is very caring and patient! Love her!
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional!
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice and pleasant place
Valrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing servuice. 100% satisifaction.
Yoryina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Lovely to speak with, hears you out and makes sure she connects with you. Very professional.