Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ferdilia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
She was very articulate and informative about my procedure that she did & I'm excited about the way forward
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shepard was so sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Yoana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Yoana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Aren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Highly Recommended! Dr Shepard is great - very down to earth and relatable. The staff is always welcoming and they quickly assisted with an insurance issue from a previous visit.
Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It is a well run office with efficient professional staff. More importantly, I feel that Dr Mehta is thorough with the exam and focused on preventive healthcare which is so important. She’s also pleasant and a good communicator. I was pleasantly surprised that she greeted me by my first name when we passed eachother in the corridor prior to my entering an exam room. My only constructive criticism would be to fix the flat screen TVs in the waiting room that were both tuned to the same channel but playing at slightly different times so that the audio on one screen was conflicting with the audio on the other screen which I found to be somewhat stressful. When I asked if the volume on one unit could be turned off The front desk staff said that was not possible.
Christina K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Waited about 30 minutes in the waiting room and then 20 minutes in the doctor's office so time wise it was a little long but the doctor was worth the wait
Chaunquis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very nice and attentive long wait but definitely worth it.
Tameka D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Attentive
Sahar S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Good but need more elaboration regarding patients
Kashawn F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Kind of a wait but it was well worth it
Yoana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Mary Grace E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
A little delayed but super nice
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Always professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Lasondria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing OB/GYN. She is kind, knowledge and most importantly patient. She truly cares about her patients. I was very nervous about a procedure, but everything went well.
Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mehta is always very thorough.
Marcie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Only problem which is a huge problem is my appointment was at 10:20 and they didn’t take me till 1110 my time is important to
Jane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very empathetic provider and staff. Reception needs a little more education but overall my experience was superb. Dr Shepard is astute and quickly sees the remedy. Parking is problematic. Worth waiting for, however.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sheppard and staff were by far my favorite doctor I have seen. Very thoughtful, listening to all my issues and provided sound medical information back to me!
Morgan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
the best obgyn i have ever been to. The staff are amazing, the place is so cute and clean, and Dr Shepard is so sweet and caring