Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Kushlak was very kind, professional, and non-judgmental—everything you look for in an OB/GYN.
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
I love both of my obgyn
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good dr I’ll recommended her
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I was completely happy with my visit. Dr kushlak made my visit very comfortable and I will definitely recommend to others.
Kateryna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazing place! The personel is so nice and polite, Dr. Tina is great!
Earlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tina Mehta is the best. She has helped me address issues with my body than any other doctor I have seen. She very knowledgeable when it comes to women’s health. Thank you Dr. Tina
Trisha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very nice staff, always a pleasant visit.
Rosemarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and answered all of my health concerns. Excellent staff too!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always such a pleasure here, from the front ladies to in room team, and check out. Super easy, knowledgeable, and flexible!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Kushlak! She is always very attentive and present during our visits. She provides valuable information and makes you feel comfortable! She definitely puts her patients first!
Deniza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Carling and professional staff. Minimum wait time.
Raynetta I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
She is super kind and welcoming
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
A very friendly obgyn who listens to you. I like both of the obgyn over there
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
best experience by far.
Raynetta I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
My first visit was pleasant the staff and doctors are very nice..even in hard circumstances they helped as much as possible
KaNesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
She is by far the best Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and reason with you. Very patient and puts your needs and the things your concerned about first. She’s the best. Bottom line!
Aparna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Satisfied
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
The staff were nice and friendly!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone was so friendly, loved my experience!