Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

312 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose P.
Submitted 12/19/18
The wait time is short, the staff are nice, and the doctor knows what she’s doing and is very helpful.
Alla A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Deja A.
Submitted 12/03/18
She is so sweet with a great personality. I’m so lucky to have her during my pregnancy.
Carolina A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Professional kind and friendly. Very clear and knowledgeable.
Brittany G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Joane D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service
Loudjina C.
Submitted 11/26/18
The office is very nice and clean. Scheduling a appointment is very quick and easy and the staff is nice.
Tara L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Overall great experience
Chauntay B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Unconnected
Billie S.
Submitted 11/18/18
I was very pleased from the moment I called and made an appointment and all the way through the appointment it self. I staff is very friendly and I was really happy with Dr. Kushlak's professional approach and friendliness. I would highly recommend this office.
Brittany G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Mehta is very patient and informative. They are one of the best!
Daniela C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent service