Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
New office convenient location :-)
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
She took her time & listened to me!
Dyana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I live in Hialeah and I travel all the way to this office to see Dr. Shepard! She is the most patient, caring and understanding obgyn, I have ever met! So thankful to have found her
Lucie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I really like Dr Shepard
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Whitney Shepard is the best. I was anxious about my visit to the OB after not seeing one in a long time. She is completely professional and also kind. I felt like she really took time to listen to my concerns and was thorough in the care plan she created for my health. I also really like the nurses and Front office staff. I would recommend Dr. Shepard and her office to anyone in need of a new OBGYN.
Ana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Her new assistant is awesome
Myriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very Professional
Alejandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
from the staff at the front desk, to the nurse and the doctor, all super friendly and affectionate. Doctor Shepard very profesional and nice at the same time.
Nora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
everyone was very nice & professional
Mary Joy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was so polite and service was quick
Heather A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
New doctor and location- both were great!
Lesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Always informative
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I met Dr Mehta for the first time. She has a great bedside manner. Extremely personable. Knowledgeable. Kind. I would highly recommend Dr Mehta. This is their new site. The waiting room could look classier but that’s not on her.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shepard was great! She was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Seamless examination. Organized personnel and professional. Clean and sanitary facility.
Alisabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Listened to all my concerns and listened. Gentle and caring
Shaquana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, fast, prompt, and Friendly
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
She is an amazing doctor.
Katelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you so much for the individual attention to making her first appointment easy and comfortable