Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rotceh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing person and professional. Every time I visit the staffs are so friendly and respectful. Dr. Is always open to talk and discuss options for me. Highly recommended! Thank you for your kindness and patience.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful Doctor
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
They were fast and so nice!!
Bernadette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepard was great! Highly recommend Elite. Entire staff was excellent and facility was very clean!
Shawna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shepard was very informative and compassionate. She was willing to act quickly to help me resolve some issues I am having. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I loved everything about my visit, it was very comforting as well as informative...Dr. Shepard is a doctor that really cares
Lucie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff, great doctor
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I can’t stress enough how great Doctor Shepard was, quick, kind, personable and I hope to have her as my doc for many years to come!
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Whitney was lovely and ensures you feel comfortable as a patient. I appreciate her attentiveness and ability to create a relaxing environment for what is often a stressful appointment.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Mehta is great! Maria is just as amazing!
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Shepard and the whole staff are incredible
Cassandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I love this office and the staff! The nurse, Maria, makes you feel like you’ve known her for years and provides a sense of comfort every time I go there. Dr. Mehta is sharp, to the point and listens- which is the most important reason why I won’t go anywhere else. The new office is beautiful too!
Krystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied with my first visit! Dr. Shepard was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great service
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledge, precise, kind, understanding.
Farjana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great doctor.
Elaine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice office and professional staff. My feelings we're taken into consideration. I recommend Dr. Mehta.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great experience at this office. Such caring staff and of course Dr. Mehta is awesome
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice office in and out in a timely fashion