Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
610 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Tina Mehta was very nice & she answered all my questions. Thank you Doc.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Love this practice! Since the beginning, they have made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Shepherd is wonderful and takes the time to connect and care for you well. I’m looking forward to having them as my team for my upcoming birth.
Elyse S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice new office. Running on time. Dr is knowledgeable and effective communicator.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Physician
Anica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable with the service.
Alecia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doctor.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
she is an amazing doctor I will never go anywhere else
Melissa H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The Dr Mehta has very patient and explain the detail with me.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I have been at this location for years and today was my first time with Dr. Whitney Shepard. She was excellent and kind. Thank you so much!
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr was quick, thorough, and covered all questions.
Jennifer Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
It was good as usual
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I felt so comfortable Dr. Mehta and her staff are excellent.
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Shepard is great. Friendly, wonderful demeanor, and a great listener - lending to her great bedside manor!!
Yenta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure
Roopdaye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Mehta made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is very knowledgeable and highly recommend this office.
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing.
Khama S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor, very professional and polite, listens to her patients, extremely satisfied with services, office staff is very polite and accommodating, pleasant experience!
Jennifer Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Doctor took her time to explain a lot of information that I wasn’t aware off.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I am so happy I finally found a great friendly staff & Dr Shepard & her assistant Anna were absolutely amazing
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great