Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

287 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawna W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shepard was very informative and compassionate. She was willing to act quickly to help me resolve some issues I am having. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I loved everything about my visit, it was very comforting as well as informative...Dr. Shepard is a doctor that really cares
Lucie K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff, great doctor
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I can’t stress enough how great Doctor Shepard was, quick, kind, personable and I hope to have her as my doc for many years to come!
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Whitney was lovely and ensures you feel comfortable as a patient. I appreciate her attentiveness and ability to create a relaxing environment for what is often a stressful appointment.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Mehta is great! Maria is just as amazing!
Megan R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Shepard and the whole staff are incredible
Cassandra E.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love this office and the staff! The nurse, Maria, makes you feel like you’ve known her for years and provides a sense of comfort every time I go there. Dr. Mehta is sharp, to the point and listens- which is the most important reason why I won’t go anywhere else. The new office is beautiful too!
Krystal M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied with my first visit! Dr. Shepard was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning.
April S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great service
Karen L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledge, precise, kind, understanding.
Farjana S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great doctor.
Elaine G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice office and professional staff. My feelings we're taken into consideration. I recommend Dr. Mehta.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great experience at this office. Such caring staff and of course Dr. Mehta is awesome
Katherine R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice office in and out in a timely fashion
Adela P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Mehta. She listens and cares.
Sabrina P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Doctor Tina Mehta was very nice & she answered all my questions. Thank you Doc.
Elena B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love this practice! Since the beginning, they have made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Dr. Shepherd is wonderful and takes the time to connect and care for you well. I’m looking forward to having them as my team for my upcoming birth.
Elyse S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice new office. Running on time. Dr is knowledgeable and effective communicator.