Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

235 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesly V.
Submitted 01/26/21
She’s amazing!!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 01/24/21
very professional and knowledgeable ! great bedside manner!
Julie A.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Shepard was awesome. She spent time with me and I feel she was very thorough with my medical history and my concerns. The staff was also great. I definitely recommend her.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Shepard was very friendly and professional, she went out of her way to assist me in finding the right followup appointments.
Krisha W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Shepard is amazing! Explains what needs to be explained and really great with patients. Wish I knew her when I was still pregnant.
Valerie B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing! She makes the dreaded ob/gyn visits tolerable, and her staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Mehta is extremely intelligent, calm, and relatable. And, she's goals-level beautiful:)
Ancilla M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great experience. The staff and Dr Mehta are all very professional and friendly. The visit was fast and efficient. I was able to get all my tests done at their office and DR Mehta took the time to make sure I understood the results on a follow up visit.
Ashly D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable. She takes time with her patients and answers any questions that you may have. Didn’t wait at all in the waiting room!
Nora P.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great doctor. Listened and spent time explaining options. Would strongly recommend.
Kelsi K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Mehta is amazing. She makes me feel so comfortable and answers all of my questions. She is so knowledgeable and her bedside manner is top tier. I always enjoy coming here!
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Office staff are super friendly and Dr. Mehta great and knowledgeable.
Trisha C.
Submitted 11/12/20
I Had a postpartum check up and was treated well as expected and in a timely manner. Highly recommend this office.
Hortense R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone was professional yet warm. Dr Mehta took the time to explain options and treatment to suit my needs.
Niedja S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very good
Kelly D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Got me in and out in a timely manner. Spent time to answer my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Kristina I.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Mehta is always professional and her office staff are professional and super nice!
Brittany D.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kushlak has been very helpful and educated me on a better understanding of the female body!! The entire staff makes me feel as if I'm confiding with my girlfriends!!! Only they're professionals!! Lol.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/22/20
The nurses and dr were very informative and explained each step that was going to occur.
Alexis L.
Submitted 09/16/20
She is so nice! The staff in general is really nice!
Ingrid M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! Dr. K was so gentle! Thank you!