Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raphaella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Mehta was great. I was so nervous going to a new OBGYN and she was perfect. Great personality and very thorough
Anayit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very much caring person and very sweet ,I trust her
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was pleased with both the doctor’s assistant’s (student) and Dr. Shepherd’s honesty and concern. Dr. Shepherd went beyond the breast exam and gave me suggestions on what I should do. She even gave me a referral to a breast surgeon,
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
all very professional, kind and respectful
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Shepherd is very nice, thourough and takes times to explain everything.
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Shepard!! :)
Elnora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Friendliest OBGYN! Thank you.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mehta is very professional and informative. She made me feel as comfortable as possible during my procedure and answered all of my questions before and after with care and understanding.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr . Shepard is the sweetest I love her energy she’s always so excited at every visit it makes the experience all the better
Juliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Place was very welcoming, staff very friendly and the Dr. Was a pleasure
Vaskyia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
She was very gentle and fast.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excelente trabajo
Jill D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Shepard is hands down the best OBGYN I have ever been to. She is knowledgeable, non-judgmental, and truly cares about her patients. The office staff, however, is impossible to communicate with. They never answer phone calls, the email bounces back, wait times are extremely long & they do not follow up with you when you have a question.
Sherry L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
My doctor was very professional,and nice I love the way she atended me but it was a long time of waiting in the waiting room my appointment was at 11 am I get there at 10:30 and I see the doctor at 12am.
Anita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very friendly and
Karola F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I arrive 5 minutes late, the staff was still professional and courteous. I would recommend this doctor's office. The doctor is very knowledgeable as well, I'm coming back.
Shelby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Nice, personable and efficient!
Neilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
She was very sweet and answered all my questions! Also good sense of humor.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Tina Mehta is a good communicator, kind and professional. She's been by GYN for last four years and I would recommend her to any woman
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Shepard was very nice and respectful. she explained everything she was doing and Showed she cared.