Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was awesome, except the long wait.
Josulynne B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I am always happy with the service provided here. Dr. Shepard is so welcoming and comforting! I absolutely recommend Elite OBGYN.
Pamela Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Tatiana Maria H.
Submitted 05/03/22
great doctor
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Attentive and respectful
Shawntel S.
Submitted 04/26/22
My experience was very Welcoming and the staff is very friendly and professional. Great visit
Ruthchel P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff very nice they welcome with positive vibes. And Dr. Metha she is very nice and good
Sarah Y.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Shepard and her staff are amazing. Everyone is so nice and attentive. The office is clean and just an overall friendly environment. 100% would recommend
Donna G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Good doctors
Caroline G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mehta was very personable and knowledgeable. She asked very thorough questions. She was able to plan a course of action for my future visits which included a bone density test. She was easy to speak to. I would recommend her completely. The office staff was very nice as well.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/29/22
So responsive easy to get in touch with and wonderful staff. I really appreciate Dr Sheppard how easy to talk with she is and so caring.
Bethany D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Shepard was wonderful! Very nice, friendly, and took time to explain the answers to my questions.
Annalise S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Mehta is very kind and a good doctor!
Joann R.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is always pleasant and professional easy to talk to explains what is going on and listen to my concerns.
Rafaella S.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is perfect, so kind. Very lovely!
Jolie I.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service and Dr. SHEPHERD is just perfect. She and her staff are top notch, friendly and facility very nice.
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring and easy to understand
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/01/22
It was a good experience
Brittany S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional, no long wait times, friendly, and always made to feel comfortable.
Dirmechaet ( Kim) N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is great. The wait today was different from my last visits but I’m sure that’s not usual. Every person on the staff addressed it and apologized.