Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

214 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savanna H.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very pleased with my experience. First time here and Dr. Mehta was very professional and nice, I felt comfortable during the whole experience.
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/24/20
So Friendly, Comforting, and an Amazing Doctor! Highly Recommend!
Tatyanna O.
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome.
Sai Vaishnavi D.
Submitted 08/12/20
She is lovely doctor, I have pcos and i conceived with her treatment
Rosa D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy atenta amable amigable preocupada muy buen manejo. Me realizo el Pap tan suave gracias Doctora aunque me falta hablar mas espanol Maria es una excelente asistente.
Kalli B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing as usual
Valerie H.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff and Dr. Kushlak were all very friendly, attentive and professional, and were meticulous following COVID precautions.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Kushlak is very caring and patient! Love her!
Ana K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional!
Monique M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice and pleasant place
Valrie J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing servuice. 100% satisifaction.
Yoryina B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Lovely to speak with, hears you out and makes sure she connects with you. Very professional.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Kushlak was very kind, professional, and non-judgmental—everything you look for in an OB/GYN.
Niger M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love both of my obgyn
Maria R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good dr I’ll recommended her
Kristina E.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was completely happy with my visit. Dr kushlak made my visit very comfortable and I will definitely recommend to others.
Kateryna S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazing place! The personel is so nice and polite, Dr. Tina is great!
Earlene P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tina Mehta is the best. She has helped me address issues with my body than any other doctor I have seen. She very knowledgeable when it comes to women’s health. Thank you Dr. Tina
Trisha C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very nice staff, always a pleasant visit.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and answered all of my health concerns. Excellent staff too!