Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Mehta was great! She took the time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Krisanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Was a lovely experience with the receptionists, nurse and Dr.Sarroza.
Treisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Professional, knowledgeable, very responsive
Kisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Mehta is very patient and understanding and showing genuine interest in care.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Was very satisfied with the visit the staff was very nice
Alexandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Mehta is great. I’ve been going to her practice for 3 years now. Shes quick and efficient. Answers all my questions and makes me feel heard. I have recommended her to a few of my girlfriends and will continue to do so!
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
She is just the best!! She always was very professional and explain to me always all my doubts she took care of me and she bring my baby boy to this world!! Ty Doctora you def are the best I cs t wait for my last kid
Gaelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great experience!
Casey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
My first visit with this office, loved meeting Dr Mehta, very kind and helpful.
Kemesha L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Doc need to ask spend more time with the patient answering questions
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
I like Dr. Tina Mehta, she is easy going and makes the appointment quick!
Taylor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The last few years I’ve had terrible experiences with other doctors but Dr.Sarozza came highly recommended by a friend & her recommendation did not disappoint! From the staff to the nurses to the doctor, my experience at this office was extremely pleasant. Dr.Sarozza just got a new patient! Will be going back to her 100%
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have been going there for years and Dr. Mehta is AMAZING. I have been working with Carla this past week and she is fantastic, always there to answer all my questions. I will never leave this practice :)
Cristiane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dra Yessy Felipe is kind , professional and has a great personality. I 'm blessed been her patient
Avonelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Great. Dr Metha ask question questions, listened, made her recommendations and took notes. She paid attention to details. I would recommend her to anyone.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
She was amazing during my whole pregnancy!! Specially me being a very scare patient abaut everything, she was always there and keep me calm, now I have my son and enjoying the mort beautiful journey of my life !!
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Caring, friendly and informative practioner.
Elaine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Mehta is very good and provides a comfortable space for exams. She is friendly and knowledgeable in her field.
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Awesome