Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

138 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylanna C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very attentive
Chantau S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff !
Julia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful.
Daniela P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mehta was so patient and kind! This is my first visit with her. She was very nice and didn’t make me feel the slightest bit uncomfortable my entire visit. By far my best Gyno appointment I’ve ever had. All the staff was super helpful as well!
Shagay L G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience. Everyone in the office is always professional. Very minimum wait time.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was seen on-time. And everyone was kind and attentive
Joselyn G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Mehta was very good at making sure I was comfortable, happy, and feeling well. Very accommodating and attentive!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Melissa and Maria are awesome! An already awkward visit, they made it fun and lighthearted.
Dylanna C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very attentive
Jennipher W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Mehta, the medical technicians, and the receptionist staff are all very friendly and professional. They are willing to answer any questions I might have about my reproductive health, birth control, or recommended procedures.
Fiorella D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excelente
Genevieve Y.
Submitted 09/14/19
One of the best GYN I ever had. Thorough, down to earth and listens.
Amber W.
Submitted 09/12/19
They are very nice, caring and funny. They treat me like family. They are very hospitable and very welcoming. They are very patient with me and I love my doctors office
Krystal B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Shes professional and manges to still make me smile. Truly am comfortable and enjoy her! Esp the MA Nicole. Thank u always.
Taneka C.
Submitted 09/11/19
My experience with elite was very smooth and fast, Dr. Melissa was very nice and listened to my concerns and needs. I can’t wait for my next visit see you guys soon.
Erin D.
Submitted 09/10/19
It’s great
Malgorzata W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very satisfied
Linda M.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Kushlak provides fantastic patient care. She is attentive and has excellent bedside manners.
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Mehta has been amazing Not only are her surgery skills exceptional but when the hospital had to reschedule she did my surgery on her birthday. Changed her flight reservation to accommodate me and took such good care of me. I had a complete hysterectomy through the robotic process. I’m healing well with very little pain. She is also very good at taking time with her patients. I would highly recommend her and do believe that testimonials are very important for future patients.
Nicole A.
Submitted 08/29/19
She is an awesome doctor. She knows her work very well.