Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Doctor took her time to explain a lot of information that I wasn’t aware off.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I am so happy I finally found a great friendly staff & Dr Shepard & her assistant Anna were absolutely amazing
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Lara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Shepard is by the far the best, most compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever met! I now would not even consider going to another gynecologist! I highly recommend her!
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Very Nice and professional Dr Tina.
Zoe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shepard was wonderful!
Glenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent— she was compassionate and understanding
Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff is amazing here! They are all so friendly and made my visit go very smoothly. I highly recommend going here rather than the other OBGYN options in the area.
Clara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
It was a pleasure! I will definitely be using Dr Mehta as my Obgyn :)
Shaneka F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shepard was amazing! She took her time to explain everything and made sure that I understood what she was saying.
Blanka L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Very Informative
Rachelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Love it there
Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Shepard was very personable and answered all questions I had with evidence based research. Thank you!
Nichole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
She’s excellent very informative and patient. It was a nice experience including the staff
Tricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Great personality, made me feel comfortable.
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Good welcome . no long waiting time . Good feeling during the exam with doctor Shephard .
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Wait times can be long at the office, but Dr. Shepard is a jewel of a doctor and makes the wait worth it. She takes her time to answer all your questions and explains things thoroughly. She has taken all precautions for the well being of myself and my baby. I know that I am in good hands with her and couldn’t feel more at ease with my first pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Eniko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shephard is extremely professional, comforting and attentive. Thank you!
Lesly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
She’s amazing!!!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
very professional and knowledgeable ! great bedside manner!