Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shagay L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience. They are caring, and the dr take time to listen to your concerns.
Lisa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
From the moment I walked in the office, reception area was nice the receptionist was polite, efficient. wait time was only 10 minutes while I filled out paperwork, got right into see the doctor she let me lexplain everything that was going on with me I never felt rushed she’s a very good listener with great bedside manner wonderful doctor I would highly recommend her to anybody very professional and knowledgeable she’ll be my doctor for life.. Dr. kushlak nurse was also amazing very gentle taking my blood didn’t feel a thing!
Alyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr was very thorough and really listened to me
Lysa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Wonderful experience. Nice office and very helpful staff
Daniela C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Is fine just the phone number I don’t know if it doesn’t work but no body pick up the phone
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
5 star
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
The first doctor who ever truly listened to me
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
All staff are friendly and efficient . Dr. Kushlak listened very well to my current status and concerns.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Great service
Alfreda M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
I think that she is very good and pleasant I will be back next year.
Ellen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Fast efficient and organized
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive and patient
Natausha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
I actually felt heard by Dr. Kushlak. She felt took the time to listen to my concerns, help me explore options and educate me. I felt listened too which is important at appointments like these.
Adriana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Yes , she's super nice and its a great service... I would definitely recommend it
Sheri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant- Dr.Kushlak seemed very knowledgeable.
Khin Su H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Short waiting time
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
My first time there a friendly staff..Dr melissa Kushlak has all the information I need.
Meenu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Mehta was great, she took her time to explain all my concerns and questions. Will definitely to go back to her.
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/19
This was my first visit and it was lovely! I recently moved from NY and was nervous to start up with a new OBGYN, so I did a lot of research and Kushlak did not disappoint. Wonderful bedside manner, lovely facility, quick in and out for a new patient, and conscientious attention to my needs and health. I look forward to continuing my health care here.
Kaylee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful