Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
So Friendly, Comforting, and an Amazing Doctor! Highly Recommend!
Tatyanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome.
Sai Vaishnavi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
She is lovely doctor, I have pcos and i conceived with her treatment
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy atenta amable amigable preocupada muy buen manejo. Me realizo el Pap tan suave gracias Doctora aunque me falta hablar mas espanol Maria es una excelente asistente.
Kalli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing as usual
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff and Dr. Kushlak were all very friendly, attentive and professional, and were meticulous following COVID precautions.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Kushlak is very caring and patient! Love her!
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional!
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice and pleasant place
Valrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing servuice. 100% satisifaction.
Yoryina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Lovely to speak with, hears you out and makes sure she connects with you. Very professional.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Kushlak was very kind, professional, and non-judgmental—everything you look for in an OB/GYN.
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
I love both of my obgyn
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good dr I’ll recommended her
Kristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
I was completely happy with my visit. Dr kushlak made my visit very comfortable and I will definitely recommend to others.
Kateryna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazing place! The personel is so nice and polite, Dr. Tina is great!
Earlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tina Mehta is the best. She has helped me address issues with my body than any other doctor I have seen. She very knowledgeable when it comes to women’s health. Thank you Dr. Tina
Trisha C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very nice staff, always a pleasant visit.
Rosemarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and answered all of my health concerns. Excellent staff too!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always such a pleasure here, from the front ladies to in room team, and check out. Super easy, knowledgeable, and flexible!