Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Kushlak! She is always very attentive and present during our visits. She provides valuable information and makes you feel comfortable! She definitely puts her patients first!
Deniza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Carling and professional staff. Minimum wait time.
Raynetta I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
She is super kind and welcoming
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/20
A very friendly obgyn who listens to you. I like both of the obgyn over there
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
best experience by far.
Raynetta I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
My first visit was pleasant the staff and doctors are very nice..even in hard circumstances they helped as much as possible
KaNesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
She is by far the best Doctor I’ve ever had. She listens and reason with you. Very patient and puts your needs and the things your concerned about first. She’s the best. Bottom line!
Aparna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Satisfied
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
The staff were nice and friendly!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone was so friendly, loved my experience!
Tiffanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Marie is the best!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand. Very pleased with Dr. Mehta
Misty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Pleased
Jessica F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I really liked Dr. Mehta. She was super personable and knowledgeable. Office staff was competent and courteous. Waiting area was very nice. Office was clean, which is important; every medical office should be spotless. My only complaint would be the wait time. This was my first time here. I had a 9am appt, I arrived at 8:45 to fill out paperwork. After waiting in the lobby and then the exam room fo a very long time, Dr. mehta came in for my exam at 10 am. I waited a whole hour past my appt time before being seen, and I believe I was the first patient that morning. To me, a doctor’s time is very valuable, but I also believe every patient’s time is equally valuable. I can understand someone running 15 or even 30 min behind, but an hour is really unreasonable. That is my only critique otherwise i was very satisfied with my visit and my care.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Hi drove 40 minutes away because I moved. (They are that good) Since I was late due to rush hour traffic .. they still accommodated me which was super nice ...
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
She is so sweet and the other gal as well!
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
my experience was wonderful with doctor. she takes the time to listen and analyze any issues that you want to raise and is very thorough and competent. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Very polite and comforting environment
Niger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Very nice dr and stuffs