Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
All the staff were kind and smiley- which is super important when it's a first appointment at a new office. Dr. Mehta was down-to-earth and relaxing in our appointment. I appreciated her discussing several options and medications as well.
Celymer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
she is amazing
Dylanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Love her devotion and kindness
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very satisfied everyone was very nice and professional I will highly Recommend this office.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
De. Kushlak is a great listener and open to look for options that work for me!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Kushlak was very caring and the staff are professional and nice.
NATALIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Very satisfied with my first visit. I came in with a problem and Dr.Mehta is making sure we fixed the problems step by step. She gave me hope I didn’t have!!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Great!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kushlak. She is attentive and caring. She listens to your concerns and provides solutions.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff is very nice
Lee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Mehta listening to my concerns and suggested solutions. I appreciate her listening to what really was bothering me!
Muriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
The doctor and the entire staff put me at ease.
Lilian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I would give Dr Kushlak a 5 rating except for the wait time. Minimum 45 min wait time is too much. She is wonderful otherwise. She spends time with you and really listens. A rarity in today’s busy world. I guess maybe that’s why we have to wait so long. Oh well.
Dana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
She is fabulous and understanding and she knows what to do
Deidre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Awesome staff, awesome doctor, no wait time, and so close to my house. Thank you! Great first appointment!
Zuzana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Great!
Allyson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Always kind, professional, and answers any questions I have
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Very pleased with my visit. Super nice staff and doctor. Very comfortable experience.
Selena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professionals!!
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Mehta is amazing and has a great way of making you feel comfortable. Not the least bit pushy and listens to what ever you have to say. She is by far, the best Gynecologist I’ve ever had.