Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I met Maria first and we laughed the whole time. And then Dr. Kushlak came in and we all laughed together! This was the best GYN exam I’ve ever had. Thank you both so much!!
Angela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Comforting experience for an uncomfortable procedure. Very satisfied with the doc’s attentiveness and thoroughness, and especially her efforts to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Always excellent. Very patient friendly & professional. On the ball.
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice meeting Dr Kushlak for the first time. Loved this place with my previous doctor, all around great and helpful people.
Shekela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Very patient
Iriana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional and excellent surgeon.
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Muy buena en su revision ,amable paciente y sabia del tema.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
This was my first visit with Dr. T. MEHTA. I found her to be personable, professional and competent.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Mehta was very friendly. The check in process was easy and the wait time minimal.
Ashleigh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
The office staff is very welcoming. Dr. Mehta is very caring and knowledge. She helps with the issue at hand and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. They are all very professional.
Asia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly and informative.
Precious L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome and Dr.
Nathalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
First of all the front desk staff are superb. Both Doctors are awesome. Always a pleasure being there.
Kenia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly staff, very professional. I didn’t have to wait much, and I was quickly assisted.
Michelle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Do tor was attentive
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was excellent and very kind. Dr. Kushlak is terrific and made me feel very comfortable. I can tell that she cares about her patients.
Rosetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Kushlak. She makes you feel comfortable, she's very knowledgeable and pleasant. The staff is also amazing. I would recommend Dr. Kushlak and her staff to anyone.
Deniza N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
My appointment started on time. Friendly and professional staff.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent visit. Caring staff and knowledgeable, “easy to talk with” provider!
Baileigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great and very helpful!