Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great experience
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I love this office everyone is nice and friendly and they care bout their patients
Sherri W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good bedside manners
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Yessy is attentive and provided great information.
Rachelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Great Service
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
She makes you feel very comfortable and she is very thorough.
Maria P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Everyone was very nice but it took an hour from my appointment time to when I was actually seen by the PA. Also after seeing the PA I was supposed to get blood work done. If I hadn’t called someone in the hallway to please do it I would have been waiting even longer.
Lorena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excelente
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was amazing. Dr. Sarroza is so caring and compassionate. She explains herself well and listens well. She made me feel comfortable.
Tessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The staff and Dr. we’re friendly and nice, I felt comfortable with the Dr and her student .
Sharry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
She is the BEST!! First time I met her. Amazing, through, kind and very professional. Mariah as well
Mihaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very nice Dr. Would definitely recommend!
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Doctor and PA Lauren were so nice! Answered all questions and took their time with me.
Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Yessi was amazing and sos sweet
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great Doctor, listens, and resolves you problems quickly.
Andriana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The staff at the front desk were helpful with directions and the wait time was not too bad. Dr Sarroza was thorough and knowledgeable about the tests and my exam was concluded with clear instructions on follow up. I am satisfied with the care provided.
Ashley Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Quick, painless, & even humorous visit! Definitely would recommend Dr. Shepard ! The office was clean, the staff was pleasant, and the wait time was short! I've been a patient at Elite since I was 17 - can't imagine changing any time soon.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Thank you Dr Sarroza, for your great bed side manner and for being such a great listener today.
Giselle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
My experience was great. Yessy Felipe was very affirmative and kind. The staff at Elite was all very helpful.
Eniko J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Shepard is wonderful. Her compassion and humanity, genuine care is above and beyond. Thank you