Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The staff is amazing
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
From the moment you walk in staff makes you feel very special and comfortable. Dr. Mehta was great. She explained everything and has a gentle touch. The nurse practitioner Yessy is super smart, sweet and so caring.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I am a new patient. Dr. Shepard made me feel very comfortable and was very gentle and down-to-earth. I really appreciated that she listened to me and has my best interests in mind. Her office is clean and modern looking, the staff is very polite and helpful.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
She was very professional ,
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Lovely staff, professional and friendly.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional, extremely friendly,would highly recommend this office!
Iryna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great experience, everyone is very professional, very nice, very helpful. Great Doctor, Highly recommend!
Rola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent services and compassionate doctor
Thea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Amazing experience visiting EliteOBGYN . Dr Withney Sheppard is a great OB/GYN. She was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant and patiently listened, and answered all questions I had. I'm so happy I finally found a great GYN. The office staff and nurses are kind and professional too.
Shelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The ladies in the front office is always pleasant and professional. My physician has excellent bedside manner and patient with you when asking questions.
Joana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very attentive and caring doctor.
Jovanina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
Jovanina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Awesome OBGYN would recommend to anybody
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly nurse and very personable and down to earth doctor.
Malgorzata W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Super doctor
Iberia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mehta for a few years. She’s always very professional n attentive. The new location is beautiful!
Catherine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Every step of the way for my first visit here, the process was most efficient. From the intake personnel on through each professional up to and including Dr. Mehta, all were friendly, communicative, informative, inspiring calm and a most pleasant experience. Above and beyond customer service - if I could give them 6 stars I would!
Irmone L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Unnecessary appointment when the procedure could have been done the same day. But everyone acts very professional!
Isabel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very kind and patient doctor. Friendly and efficient front desk ladies.