Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

287 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Physician
Anica A.
Submitted 06/09/21
I felt very comfortable with the service.
Alecia A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doctor.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 06/07/21
she is an amazing doctor I will never go anywhere else
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Dr Mehta has very patient and explain the detail with me.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 06/04/21
I have been at this location for years and today was my first time with Dr. Whitney Shepard. She was excellent and kind. Thank you so much!
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr was quick, thorough, and covered all questions.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 05/11/21
It was good as usual
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/10/21
I felt so comfortable Dr. Mehta and her staff are excellent.
Laurie C.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Shepard is great. Friendly, wonderful demeanor, and a great listener - lending to her great bedside manor!!
Yenta D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure
Roopdaye R.
Submitted 04/27/21
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Dr Mehta made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is very knowledgeable and highly recommend this office.
Brittany F.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing.
Khama S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor, very professional and polite, listens to her patients, extremely satisfied with services, office staff is very polite and accommodating, pleasant experience!
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 03/26/21
Doctor took her time to explain a lot of information that I wasn’t aware off.
Laura K.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am so happy I finally found a great friendly staff & Dr Shepard & her assistant Anna were absolutely amazing
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Lara F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Shepard is by the far the best, most compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever met! I now would not even consider going to another gynecologist! I highly recommend her!
Ana B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very Nice and professional Dr Tina.
Zoe K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shepard was wonderful!