Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

78 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Is fine just the phone number I don’t know if it doesn’t work but no body pick up the phone
Ann K.
Submitted 04/02/19
5 star
Maria V.
Submitted 03/28/19
The first doctor who ever truly listened to me
Kathleen K.
Submitted 03/19/19
All staff are friendly and efficient . Dr. Kushlak listened very well to my current status and concerns.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great service
Alfreda M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I think that she is very good and pleasant I will be back next year.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Fast efficient and organized
Nathalie C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very attentive and patient
Natausha Z.
Submitted 02/26/19
I actually felt heard by Dr. Kushlak. She felt took the time to listen to my concerns, help me explore options and educate me. I felt listened too which is important at appointments like these.
Adriana G.
Submitted 02/25/19
Yes , she's super nice and its a great service... I would definitely recommend it
Sheri D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Everyone was pleasant- Dr.Kushlak seemed very knowledgeable.
Khin Su H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Short waiting time
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/11/19
My first time there a friendly staff..Dr melissa Kushlak has all the information I need.
Meenu T.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr.Mehta was great, she took her time to explain all my concerns and questions. Will definitely to go back to her.
Elena B.
Submitted 02/01/19
This was my first visit and it was lovely! I recently moved from NY and was nervous to start up with a new OBGYN, so I did a lot of research and Kushlak did not disappoint. Wonderful bedside manner, lovely facility, quick in and out for a new patient, and conscientious attention to my needs and health. I look forward to continuing my health care here.
Kaylee P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I love coming to the doctor office she is awesome and so is the staff I have never been so comfortable going to a OBGYN before but now I am I am glad that she is my doctor.
Tina R.
Submitted 01/22/19
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Mehta. she was very professional and had a pleasant demeanor. she took time to discuss the issues I brought forward and seemed very knowledgeable about her field. I would highly recommend her to friends.
Sadia B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Kushlak is so kind and genuine. I cannot rave about the doctors and the staff at this clinic. Everyone is super nice and I’ve never had a bad experience here.
Leah M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Beautiful convenient office. Very friendly office staff. Dr. has a very pleasant bedside manner and very informative.