Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

201 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura W.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand. Very pleased with Dr. Mehta
Misty J.
Submitted 02/24/20
Pleased
Jessica F.
Submitted 02/20/20
I really liked Dr. Mehta. She was super personable and knowledgeable. Office staff was competent and courteous. Waiting area was very nice. Office was clean, which is important; every medical office should be spotless. My only complaint would be the wait time. This was my first time here. I had a 9am appt, I arrived at 8:45 to fill out paperwork. After waiting in the lobby and then the exam room fo a very long time, Dr. mehta came in for my exam at 10 am. I waited a whole hour past my appt time before being seen, and I believe I was the first patient that morning. To me, a doctor’s time is very valuable, but I also believe every patient’s time is equally valuable. I can understand someone running 15 or even 30 min behind, but an hour is really unreasonable. That is my only critique otherwise i was very satisfied with my visit and my care.
Sara D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Hi drove 40 minutes away because I moved. (They are that good) Since I was late due to rush hour traffic .. they still accommodated me which was super nice ...
Sara D.
Submitted 02/19/20
She is so sweet and the other gal as well!
Tina R.
Submitted 02/13/20
my experience was wonderful with doctor. she takes the time to listen and analyze any issues that you want to raise and is very thorough and competent. I would highly recommend her to friends and family
Ashley F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very polite and comforting environment
Niger M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very nice dr and stuffs
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/07/20
All the staff were kind and smiley- which is super important when it's a first appointment at a new office. Dr. Mehta was down-to-earth and relaxing in our appointment. I appreciated her discussing several options and medications as well.
Celymer R.
Submitted 02/03/20
she is amazing
Dylanna C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love her devotion and kindness
Monica C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very satisfied everyone was very nice and professional I will highly Recommend this office.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/21/20
De. Kushlak is a great listener and open to look for options that work for me!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Kushlak was very caring and the staff are professional and nice.
NATALIE N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very satisfied with my first visit. I came in with a problem and Dr.Mehta is making sure we fixed the problems step by step. She gave me hope I didn’t have!!
Brittany S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great!
Linda M.
Submitted 01/14/20
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kushlak. She is attentive and caring. She listens to your concerns and provides solutions.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff is very nice
Lee N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Mehta listening to my concerns and suggested solutions. I appreciate her listening to what really was bothering me!
Muriel G.
Submitted 12/19/19
The doctor and the entire staff put me at ease.