Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

109 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always excellent. Very patient friendly & professional. On the ball.
Krista H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice meeting Dr Kushlak for the first time. Loved this place with my previous doctor, all around great and helpful people.
Shekela C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very patient
Iriana Q.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional and excellent surgeon.
Rosa D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Muy buena en su revision ,amable paciente y sabia del tema.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/10/19
This was my first visit with Dr. T. MEHTA. I found her to be personable, professional and competent.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Mehta was very friendly. The check in process was easy and the wait time minimal.
Ashleigh C.
Submitted 06/09/19
The office staff is very welcoming. Dr. Mehta is very caring and knowledge. She helps with the issue at hand and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. They are all very professional.
Asia T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly and informative.
Precious L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome and Dr.
Nathalie D.
Submitted 05/31/19
First of all the front desk staff are superb. Both Doctors are awesome. Always a pleasure being there.
Kenia V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly staff, very professional. I didn’t have to wait much, and I was quickly assisted.
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Do tor was attentive
Catherine O.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was excellent and very kind. Dr. Kushlak is terrific and made me feel very comfortable. I can tell that she cares about her patients.
Rosetta H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Kushlak. She makes you feel comfortable, she's very knowledgeable and pleasant. The staff is also amazing. I would recommend Dr. Kushlak and her staff to anyone.
Deniza N.
Submitted 05/22/19
My appointment started on time. Friendly and professional staff.
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent visit. Caring staff and knowledgeable, “easy to talk with” provider!
Baileigh D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Chelsea R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience!
Lovanie L.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was very sweet answered all my questions and concerns definitely coming Back