Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

341 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good
Joan B.
Submitted 11/05/21
All issues were addressed by Physician. MD and staff pleasant and professional.
Sofia S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Tina Mehta is great she takes time to explain me everything I need to know, she’s amazing doctor and her staff as well. 100% recommended
Annette B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and all polite staff. Facility very clean.
Alexa C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Shepard was very patient with me and my situation. Shes informative and very pleasant.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Pleasant environment and and staff
Tamara B.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Shepard was very knowledgeable and the front desk staff was friendly.
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/21/21
spotless rooms excellent staff and a friendly & attentive doctor
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Shepard and the entire staff at Elite OBGYN made my visit a breeze! I was nervous going to a new doctor, but my first visit was reassuring and overall a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this practice!
Myrian H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent atención
Candace K.
Submitted 10/07/21
New office convenient location :-)
Rosemary G.
Submitted 10/02/21
She took her time & listened to me!
Dyana P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I live in Hialeah and I travel all the way to this office to see Dr. Shepard! She is the most patient, caring and understanding obgyn, I have ever met! So thankful to have found her
Lucie K.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really like Dr Shepard
Katherine J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Whitney Shepard is the best. I was anxious about my visit to the OB after not seeing one in a long time. She is completely professional and also kind. I felt like she really took time to listen to my concerns and was thorough in the care plan she created for my health. I also really like the nurses and Front office staff. I would recommend Dr. Shepard and her office to anyone in need of a new OBGYN.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Her new assistant is awesome
Myriam R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very Professional
Alejandra J.
Submitted 09/20/21
from the staff at the front desk, to the nurse and the doctor, all super friendly and affectionate. Doctor Shepard very profesional and nice at the same time.
Nora R.
Submitted 09/18/21
everyone was very nice & professional
Mary Joy P.
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent