Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian Lois Judy S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing !! Best ever !!
Ana C.
Submitted 02/22/22
The best
Ferdilia I.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. T. Mehta is an excellent physician; she found the gynecological issue and resolved it. She's an ASTUTE surgeon as well!! The staff @ Elite Obstetrics & Gynecology is pleasant; especially Sharika the Surgical Coordinator!!!
Daisha F.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone in the office was very nice. Had a great experience from start to finish.
Sue T.
Submitted 02/18/22
I am pleased to have found Dr. Whitney Shepard. I am new in town . I am a new patient for Dr.Shepard. I found the staff to be polite and courteous . Overall, I had a very pleasant experience
Magaly R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice girls
Sonja J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great visit! Dr. Shepard was very thorough and is very personable. The staff was very friendly.
Luanne H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Shepherd was absolutely great. I felt like I was chatting with a friend! She answered my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. Staff is wonderful as well!
Patricia W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly, thorough, fast.
Megan B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very kind, helpful, and informative. My nurse made me feel very comfortable and the doctor (and student) were both friendly and took the time to reassure me. I will be making this my new women’s health practice
Erika G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional, on time and friendly
Rachel C.
Submitted 02/14/22
She is very attentive and asks all the important questions. Very professional and kind .
Teresa T.
Submitted 02/14/22
Love how friendly everyone was!!!
Casey C.
Submitted 02/11/22
One of the kindest doctors I have ever experienced. I did have to wait 45 minutes past my appointment time but honestly she was worth it.
Alexa P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Mehta is caring and asks the right questions! Highly recommend.
Linda H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was great and Dr Mehta is the best
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful
Elsa R.
Submitted 02/06/22
Everyone was great , friendly with and with a smiling face. Smooth check in & check and definitely a great doctor visit.
Mariana G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Wonderful
Jeanette T.
Submitted 02/03/22
I highly recommend this practice . Everyone from the reception to to the nurse to the dr to the person that checks you out , was so nice !!!! So happy to have found this obgyn . Dr Sheppard was thorough and really made me feel welcome and cared about . Jeanie