Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
613 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
This practice has literally been a life saver for me! The staff is so helpful and accommodating. the doctor is through in her exam ad explaining options. The office is clean and jovial. Thank You!
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
The wait time is short, the staff are nice, and the doctor knows what she’s doing and is very helpful.
Alla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Deja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
She is so sweet with a great personality. I’m so lucky to have her during my pregnancy.
Carolina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Professional kind and friendly. Very clear and knowledgeable.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Joane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service
Loudjina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
The office is very nice and clean. Scheduling a appointment is very quick and easy and the staff is nice.
Tara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Overall great experience
Chauntay B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Unconnected
Billie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
I was very pleased from the moment I called and made an appointment and all the way through the appointment it self. I staff is very friendly and I was really happy with Dr. Kushlak's professional approach and friendliness. I would highly recommend this office.
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Mehta is very patient and informative. They are one of the best!
Daniela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent service