Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Love the new offices..so bright and fresh. All I ask for is a hook or hanger for my clothes in the exam room! I was impressed to be taken into the exam room within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Enjoyed the efficiency. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr. Shepard. She is so genuine and makes me feel relaxed and informed.
Laney H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing experience
Audaly B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Nothing but the best!!!
Kristen H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mehta and her office staff were absolutely competent, friendly and efficient. The office itself was impeccably clean. Highly recommended.
Tammy T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mehta and the staff at Eliteobgyn, I thought were very professional and curious. Dr. Mehta was very thoroug and knowagble
Concetta C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Monica C.
Submitted 01/25/22
She is wonderful and profesional.
Sweeti S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Mehta is a Great doctor!!! She genuinely cares about her patients and no question is absurd!! I truly feel so safe and secure in her care.
Sheila F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
Angeline J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great
Geraldine W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Rapport was easily established. Caring attitude demonstrated.
Sheila F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Just wonderful. Great great experience a terrific doctor and terrific staff
Ferdilia I.
Submitted 01/16/22
She was very articulate and informative about my procedure that she did & I'm excited about the way forward
Kimberly B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Shepard was so sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Yoana G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Yoana G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
Aren C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Highly Recommended! Dr Shepard is great - very down to earth and relatable. The staff is always welcoming and they quickly assisted with an insurance issue from a previous visit.
Claire G.
Submitted 01/10/22
It is a well run office with efficient professional staff. More importantly, I feel that Dr Mehta is thorough with the exam and focused on preventive healthcare which is so important. She’s also pleasant and a good communicator. I was pleasantly surprised that she greeted me by my first name when we passed eachother in the corridor prior to my entering an exam room. My only constructive criticism would be to fix the flat screen TVs in the waiting room that were both tuned to the same channel but playing at slightly different times so that the audio on one screen was conflicting with the audio on the other screen which I found to be somewhat stressful. When I asked if the volume on one unit could be turned off The front desk staff said that was not possible.
Christina K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Waited about 30 minutes in the waiting room and then 20 minutes in the doctor's office so time wise it was a little long but the doctor was worth the wait