Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I did not wait long after my appointment time. I did not wait long in the examination room. The staff is professional and friendly.
Krista K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice and personable. Highly recommend
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Caring & thorough!
Adiala I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Great experience
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I was so impressed by how fast they were able to see me and the efficiency of how the office and clinical staff served the patients.
Vicky I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great
Kristine G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Comfortable- professional-concerned-pristine Dr. Mehta is genuine-professional and very pleasant
Helena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very good. Everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable. It's been a long time since I've been to an OBGYN, and it was a good visit. Dr. Mehta was very kind and put me at ease the moment she walked in the door. Her assistant was very professional and warm to me, which also took down the tension I was feeling when I came in. All in all, a very good experience. I'm glad that I chose Dr. Mehta on my medical plan for my OBGYN.
Madiseline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good!
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very informative listed to my concerns dr Mehta recommended blood work no obgyn has ever offered to check my hormones or by blood. She did blame my issue on my weight she just took action. Her and the student mad me feel heard
Yonella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
She explains everything you need to know and answers any concerns questions.
Lesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
So knowledgeable and so helpful
Karen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was awesome, except the long wait.
Josulynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I am always happy with the service provided here. Dr. Shepard is so welcoming and comforting! I absolutely recommend Elite OBGYN.
Pamela Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Tatiana Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
great doctor
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Attentive and respectful
Shawntel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My experience was very Welcoming and the staff is very friendly and professional. Great visit
Ruthchel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Staff very nice they welcome with positive vibes. And Dr. Metha she is very nice and good
Sarah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Shepard and her staff are amazing. Everyone is so nice and attentive. The office is clean and just an overall friendly environment. 100% would recommend