Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

201 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would give Dr Kushlak a 5 rating except for the wait time. Minimum 45 min wait time is too much. She is wonderful otherwise. She spends time with you and really listens. A rarity in today’s busy world. I guess maybe that’s why we have to wait so long. Oh well.
Dana G.
Submitted 12/18/19
She is fabulous and understanding and she knows what to do
Deidre F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Awesome staff, awesome doctor, no wait time, and so close to my house. Thank you! Great first appointment!
Zuzana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great!
Allyson W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always kind, professional, and answers any questions I have
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very pleased with my visit. Super nice staff and doctor. Very comfortable experience.
Selena G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very professionals!!
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Mehta is amazing and has a great way of making you feel comfortable. Not the least bit pushy and listens to what ever you have to say. She is by far, the best Gynecologist I’ve ever had.
Gillian W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly and professional. Love Dr Kushlak and her team!! I highly recommend her!!
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very professional very helpful and educational
Concettina B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Melissa Kushlak is amazing and her staff are super nice and professional
Monika K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Kushlak was very warm, kind, put me at ease. She answered all my questions and took her time with me I did not feel rushed. Her MA was very nice as well. Def would recommend
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/18/19
She is always so thorough and knowledgeable. I always learn something new about the best healthcare for me when I'm there
Yenisei P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Melissa Kushlak is attentive and caring. Takes her time with you.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/07/19
First appt for "mona lisa" procedure. No pain
Angela L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional staff! This is my first time switching from my original OBGYN. I didn’t realize how awful my previous Dr. was until I received the great treatment I did coming to Elite OBGYN. I felt that my previous Dr. pushed me to make decisions based on his beliefs, but, Today, Dr. Kushlak made what I wanted a priority without question or judgement. Also, being that I have people important to me in my life who are LGBTQ+, I appreciated that on the intake form they asked questions relating to gender identity and sexual orientation because it shows they care to be an inclusive practice. Everyone was friendly, the office and waiting area were well put together and clean, and the wait time was minimal. Extremely happy I decided to come to this office!
Erica F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly and diversed staff. Dr. Kushlak was awesome and made me very comfortable.
Catherine O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kushlak and her team are awesome! I feel very comfortable with her and I know that my health is important to her. Her staff is always great, they are very helpful, smart and efficient.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My first time with female OB. So happy I made this change. It was actually a great visit. She is thorough and I really felt that I had her attention.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very happy with the time and info I received from Dr. Kushlak!!! Thank you!