Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

287 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenna G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent— she was compassionate and understanding
Haley S.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff is amazing here! They are all so friendly and made my visit go very smoothly. I highly recommend going here rather than the other OBGYN options in the area.
Clara D.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was a pleasure! I will definitely be using Dr Mehta as my Obgyn :)
Shaneka F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shepard was amazing! She took her time to explain everything and made sure that I understood what she was saying.
Blanka L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very Informative
Rachelle S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Love it there
Alyssa R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Shepard was very personable and answered all questions I had with evidence based research. Thank you!
Nichole B.
Submitted 02/10/21
She’s excellent very informative and patient. It was a nice experience including the staff
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great personality, made me feel comfortable.
Janine M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Good welcome . no long waiting time . Good feeling during the exam with doctor Shephard .
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Wait times can be long at the office, but Dr. Shepard is a jewel of a doctor and makes the wait worth it. She takes her time to answer all your questions and explains things thoroughly. She has taken all precautions for the well being of myself and my baby. I know that I am in good hands with her and couldn’t feel more at ease with my first pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Eniko J.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shephard is extremely professional, comforting and attentive. Thank you!
Lesly V.
Submitted 01/26/21
She’s amazing!!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 01/24/21
very professional and knowledgeable ! great bedside manner!
Julie A.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr Shepard was awesome. She spent time with me and I feel she was very thorough with my medical history and my concerns. The staff was also great. I definitely recommend her.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Shepard was very friendly and professional, she went out of her way to assist me in finding the right followup appointments.
Krisha W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Shepard is amazing! Explains what needs to be explained and really great with patients. Wish I knew her when I was still pregnant.
Valerie B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Mehta is amazing! She makes the dreaded ob/gyn visits tolerable, and her staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Mehta is extremely intelligent, calm, and relatable. And, she's goals-level beautiful:)
Ancilla M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great experience. The staff and Dr Mehta are all very professional and friendly. The visit was fast and efficient. I was able to get all my tests done at their office and DR Mehta took the time to make sure I understood the results on a follow up visit.
Ashly D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable. She takes time with her patients and answers any questions that you may have. Didn’t wait at all in the waiting room!