Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

160 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Mehta has been amazing Not only are her surgery skills exceptional but when the hospital had to reschedule she did my surgery on her birthday. Changed her flight reservation to accommodate me and took such good care of me. I had a complete hysterectomy through the robotic process. I’m healing well with very little pain. She is also very good at taking time with her patients. I would highly recommend her and do believe that testimonials are very important for future patients.
Nicole A.
Submitted 08/29/19
She is an awesome doctor. She knows her work very well.
Makalah W.
Submitted 08/21/19
quick in and out barley any wait time, great customer service
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Well informed, progressive, informative and appropriate tests and physician referrals. Trust and respect all decisions and recommendations.
Sheri D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Kushlak is wonderful! Very informative & efficient. Very Pleased with her care.
Rochelle J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very good doctor.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/14/19
The visit was successful
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Real family friendly staff. Makes you feel at home and comfortable!
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/10/19
First experience. Professional. Polite. Took her time and explained.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very personable and welcoming staff. Very happy I chose this ob/gyn office!
Sheila F.
Submitted 08/08/19
The best. Everyone Is terrific
Yamila R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor. All my questions were answered in a very professional manner.
Constance G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Knowledgeable, understanding, and professional
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was the first time that I met Dr. Kushlak . She had gentle hands and answered all of my questions very throughly.
Alicia J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.
Hope W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mehta made an excellent first impression on me. I am looking forward to continuing my care with her in the future.
Brittany G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mehta is very explanatory and helpful.
Maria H.
Submitted 07/25/19
The very best memory is that I had to wait no time to be seen by my dr.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/24/19
The doctor explained everything very clearly and made sure I understood all the aspects of my care.