Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

191 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Concettina B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Melissa Kushlak is amazing and her staff are super nice and professional
Monika K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Kushlak was very warm, kind, put me at ease. She answered all my questions and took her time with me I did not feel rushed. Her MA was very nice as well. Def would recommend
Lauren S.
Submitted 11/18/19
She is always so thorough and knowledgeable. I always learn something new about the best healthcare for me when I'm there
Yenisei P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Melissa Kushlak is attentive and caring. Takes her time with you.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/07/19
First appt for "mona lisa" procedure. No pain
Angela L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional staff! This is my first time switching from my original OBGYN. I didn’t realize how awful my previous Dr. was until I received the great treatment I did coming to Elite OBGYN. I felt that my previous Dr. pushed me to make decisions based on his beliefs, but, Today, Dr. Kushlak made what I wanted a priority without question or judgement. Also, being that I have people important to me in my life who are LGBTQ+, I appreciated that on the intake form they asked questions relating to gender identity and sexual orientation because it shows they care to be an inclusive practice. Everyone was friendly, the office and waiting area were well put together and clean, and the wait time was minimal. Extremely happy I decided to come to this office!
Erica F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very friendly and diversed staff. Dr. Kushlak was awesome and made me very comfortable.
Catherine O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kushlak and her team are awesome! I feel very comfortable with her and I know that my health is important to her. Her staff is always great, they are very helpful, smart and efficient.
Marie M.
Submitted 10/31/19
My first time with female OB. So happy I made this change. It was actually a great visit. She is thorough and I really felt that I had her attention.
Linda L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very happy with the time and info I received from Dr. Kushlak!!! Thank you!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great staff
Letania D.
Submitted 10/25/19
I began at elite obgyn with Dr. Sam and it was hard for me to adjust to her relocation. I was very annoyed with a lot of things but has since realized i had to give Dr Mehta a chance. So I can honestly Dr. Mehta and her staff has been very patient and kind. The wait time may need a little adjusting but because she wants to allow her patients their time and her follow attention, you cant fault them for that. Its about patient care and that is very important for me. I have teetered back and forth on making a decision and Dr. Mehta has been very patient with me and has answered every question. With all of that i would the office staff is wonderful and Dr Mehta is great
Shari F.
Submitted 10/22/19
The entire staff, including Dr. Mehta treated me with respect and I felt like being a patient at this office was a gift.
Dylanna C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very attentive
Chantau S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff !
Julia S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very personable, knowledgeable and helpful.
Daniela P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mehta was so patient and kind! This is my first visit with her. She was very nice and didn’t make me feel the slightest bit uncomfortable my entire visit. By far my best Gyno appointment I’ve ever had. All the staff was super helpful as well!
Shagay L G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great experience. Everyone in the office is always professional. Very minimum wait time.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was seen on-time. And everyone was kind and attentive
Joselyn G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Mehta was very good at making sure I was comfortable, happy, and feeling well. Very accommodating and attentive!