Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

138 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Mehta and her team are professional, respectful and caring. Dr. Mehta listened to me carefully and instantly knew the direction my treatment should go in. Her recommendations were beneficial and I feel comfortable with her knowledge and expertise.
Hervick Marie R.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was my first time visit and Dr. Tina is so great and she helped me with all the questions I have.
Altagracia K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Today I had a polyp remove by Dr kushlak, she is an amazing doctor, caring, confident and knows what she’s doing I like her a lot, great personality, takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns .
Manoucheka M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Was great
Taquajah P.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was great.
Haena C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great experience!
Ana L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Amazing first visit. Everyone was so welcoming and so friendly. Love it when I go to the doctor and people smile and seem in a good mood. It’s so inviting. The front desk staff was very helpful and the nurse that prep me was very nice. The doctor was amazing she listened to everything I had to say, all my questions where answered and she was very gentle. I hope they continue to take my insurance next yea.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/01/19
I met Maria first and we laughed the whole time. And then Dr. Kushlak came in and we all laughed together! This was the best GYN exam I’ve ever had. Thank you both so much!!
Angela T.
Submitted 06/25/19
Comforting experience for an uncomfortable procedure. Very satisfied with the doc’s attentiveness and thoroughness, and especially her efforts to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Paula C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always excellent. Very patient friendly & professional. On the ball.
Krista H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very nice meeting Dr Kushlak for the first time. Loved this place with my previous doctor, all around great and helpful people.
Shekela C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very patient
Iriana Q.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional and excellent surgeon.
Rosa D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Muy buena en su revision ,amable paciente y sabia del tema.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/10/19
This was my first visit with Dr. T. MEHTA. I found her to be personable, professional and competent.
Heather D.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Mehta was very friendly. The check in process was easy and the wait time minimal.
Ashleigh C.
Submitted 06/09/19
The office staff is very welcoming. Dr. Mehta is very caring and knowledge. She helps with the issue at hand and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. They are all very professional.
Asia T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very friendly and informative.
Precious L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome and Dr.
Nathalie D.
Submitted 05/31/19
First of all the front desk staff are superb. Both Doctors are awesome. Always a pleasure being there.