Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

341 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was so polite and service was quick
Heather A.
Submitted 09/14/21
New doctor and location- both were great!
Lesley C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Always informative
Angela M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I met Dr Mehta for the first time. She has a great bedside manner. Extremely personable. Knowledgeable. Kind. I would highly recommend Dr Mehta. This is their new site. The waiting room could look classier but that’s not on her.
Audrey P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shepard was great! She was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Seamless examination. Organized personnel and professional. Clean and sanitary facility.
Alisabeth L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Listened to all my concerns and listened. Gentle and caring
Shaquana R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, fast, prompt, and Friendly
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/19/21
She is an amazing doctor.
Katelyn C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you so much for the individual attention to making her first appointment easy and comfortable
Rotceh D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing person and professional. Every time I visit the staffs are so friendly and respectful. Dr. Is always open to talk and discuss options for me. Highly recommended! Thank you for your kindness and patience.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful Doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They were fast and so nice!!
Bernadette K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepard was great! Highly recommend Elite. Entire staff was excellent and facility was very clean!
Shawna W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shepard was very informative and compassionate. She was willing to act quickly to help me resolve some issues I am having. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I loved everything about my visit, it was very comforting as well as informative...Dr. Shepard is a doctor that really cares
Lucie K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff, great doctor
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I can’t stress enough how great Doctor Shepard was, quick, kind, personable and I hope to have her as my doc for many years to come!
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Whitney was lovely and ensures you feel comfortable as a patient. I appreciate her attentiveness and ability to create a relaxing environment for what is often a stressful appointment.