Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very good
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everyone was pleasant & attentive. They attended to me in a timely fashion. Professionalism at it's best!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice Dr sarroza
Lyubov K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Great experience with Dr Felipe and the entire staff, friendly office and very respectful of time
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Mehta is so kind and professional along with her staff. I feel so comfortable and have received excellent care !!
Brittany K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Sarroza was friendly and professional. She made me feel comfortable to discuss my concerns.
Caroll G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Ermith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good
Amalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Awesome
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Takes time with the patient to explain. Very informative.
Lystra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ms. Felipe was very sociable, courteous and attentive. She listened with interest to what my concerns were, and gave advice where she felt necessary, even sharing a personal story with me. She was very accommodating to set up an MRI appointment for me. A genuine person, truly willing to help anyway she can. I look forward to meeting her again.
Noelle S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Met with NP initially who asked questions and then met with Dr Mehta who was just wonderful. They both showed extraordinary caring and interest and I feel that my concerns were addressed. Will definitely return and highly recommend this practice.
Bianka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I had to see a new DR since my regular doctor was out today but always a pleasant experience. Never leaving this practice. Wonderful staff!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Shepard is the best!
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. Sarroza and I couldn’t have been happier. She was not only kind and patient, she was transparent and sincere. She went above and beyond to ensure that I got all my questions answered and thoroughly too! I couldn’t finish my new patient paperwork before I was called in. That’s how short the wait time was. When I made the appointment, I requested whoever was available on my day off. I am sooooooo happy I got placed with Dr. Sarroza. She made me feel like I was her only patient and I had all the time in the world to share my concerns. I immediately scheduled a follow up with her for my yearly exam. Thank you, Dr. Sarroza for everything!!
Simone L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Mehta is a candid and appreciated care provider..she ensures I understand and have an answer to my questions before I leave her care.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Yessy Felipe is amazing very informative and super easy to talk to, she makes you feel so comfortable to discuss anything. She is very professional and has helped me so much, she extremely knowledgeable and I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my Gyno care. Thanks again!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Professional and personable!
Yuliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Amazing place!!! Yessy Felipe, NP was very kind and caring! Highly recommend to everyone!!!
Wafaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Great service. Only challenge long wait at every visit. More than 90 min wait. But service excellent and Dr Shepherd friendly and competent. Takes the time to explain