Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

138 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenia V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly staff, very professional. I didn’t have to wait much, and I was quickly assisted.
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Do tor was attentive
Catherine O.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was excellent and very kind. Dr. Kushlak is terrific and made me feel very comfortable. I can tell that she cares about her patients.
Rosetta H.
Submitted 05/22/19
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Kushlak. She makes you feel comfortable, she's very knowledgeable and pleasant. The staff is also amazing. I would recommend Dr. Kushlak and her staff to anyone.
Deniza N.
Submitted 05/22/19
My appointment started on time. Friendly and professional staff.
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent visit. Caring staff and knowledgeable, “easy to talk with” provider!
Baileigh D.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Chelsea R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience!
Lovanie L.
Submitted 05/07/19
She was very sweet answered all my questions and concerns definitely coming Back
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Quick and efficient. Have been coming for years. The service is always consistent even with new PA and or physicians.
Tequila T.
Submitted 04/26/19
The staff was very friendly the office was clean and Dr.Kushlak was great
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/24/19
I found Dr. Mehta to be cordial, professional and thorough. She took time to ask questions of me, to allow me to ask questions and to thoroughly explain her logic or reasoning for recommended course of action or additional testing. This is extremely important to me, and was truly appreciated.
Jenna D.
Submitted 04/23/19
NATASHA J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good experience but a forty-five minute wait.
Arianna F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I came in for my 1st obgyn visit at 16 weeks. Front desk was VERY sweet & kind. The MA Was very kind and attentive as well & Dr. Mahta was a sweet heart but I guess the time my appointment was, was very close to lunch time, they tried to squeeze me in to get an ultrasound sound with the Hispanic sonogram nurse, I felt as if she was in a hurry to get done with me so she could eat lunch. Her attitude was very rushing and short patient. I didn’t feel very welcomed and excited as for when I went to women’s hope center who had referred me to them, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed to get an ultrasound. But other than that, I had a great experience. Doctor was very informative, loving & helpful as well as her front desk & medical assistant.
SHEYANNA T.
Submitted 04/12/19
DR. KUSHLAK WAS VERY POLITE AND PATIENT.
Shagay L G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience. They are caring, and the dr take time to listen to your concerns.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/09/19
From the moment I walked in the office, reception area was nice the receptionist was polite, efficient. wait time was only 10 minutes while I filled out paperwork, got right into see the doctor she let me lexplain everything that was going on with me I never felt rushed she’s a very good listener with great bedside manner wonderful doctor I would highly recommend her to anybody very professional and knowledgeable she’ll be my doctor for life.. Dr. kushlak nurse was also amazing very gentle taking my blood didn’t feel a thing!
Alyce W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr was very thorough and really listened to me
Lysa W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Wonderful experience. Nice office and very helpful staff