Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zayneb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Im really grateful and happy to find a doctor like her, since the first visit she makes me so comfortable. So professional and caring, i had a good experience during my labor. She used the right words to make me feel strong . Thank youu
Evette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
This was the first time that I’ve been to Elite and I am happy To say I found my new doctor. Dr Sorrazo was very nice and very helpful with my peri menopause issues
Sasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
DR. Tina Mehta and her staff always meet my expectations and truly care for your health.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I absolutely loved my visit. Very informative and efficient.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The parking is a little hard at the new office, so book an early appointment. You will not regret it! Dr. Mehta is knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to. The girls at the desk are quick and a pleasure to interact with. You won't be disappointed!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Whitney is great. I have been here 3 times now and I always wait over 30 mins. This past appointment, I was 5 mins early and waited for 60 minutes.
Tashauna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Sarroza was very professional, informative and made sure I was comfortable. I look forward to seeing her again!
Cheyenne S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The wait is always an hour long. I feel that needs to be worked on. The rest of the expereience was great.
Natani P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Yessy was sooo sweet! Answered all my questions and treated me so proactively! It was my first time ever feeling like someone listened to what I said. The assistance was sweet too! I'm super afraid of needles and my vein never shows and she took my blood sample without me even feeling a thing!
Crystal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I love this office! They are so kind and proactive! I feel like I'm in very good hands!
Cris O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I went there for the first time to set up an appointment and to see their facility. I got an appointment the following day. I've been looking for a place to get my annual check ups and learning to find out that I'm expecting, I'm happy that I chose Elitobgyn! Dr. Mehta walked me through the weeks to come. I'm looking forward to see our growth with them.
Kelsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Shepard. I would highly recommend her to other. She is friendly, caring and knowledgeable.
Irma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
was everything so nice, until the time she told me I have to have biopsy...
Holly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I love coming to Elite OBGYN. My only issue is so for the second year in a row the office seemed to me overbooked and my appointment took two and a half hours. I wasn’t called back until an hour after my appointment time and then after my appointment with the doctor it took another 30 minutes of waiting for the nurse to come back for blood work.
Jolie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Whitney is awesome. Never have I had such a caring, non-judgmental, honest and truly gifted, dedicated health care educator and Doctor.
Anastasiya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I am coming back to Dr Tina she was helping me with my matter 3 years ago. The only doctor i trust and feel comfortable with. No wonder she expands business as shes and everybody involved are awesome! Fast service, everyone is friendly & helpful! I am a doctor freak, but felt very comfortable there. Thank you!
Jana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent .
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Perfect!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr.Shepard is amazing. I am so thankful I found her. She is a ray of sunshine. Highly recommend the office!
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I always love my experience with Dr Shepherd and staff. She is knowledgeable and kind, and always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. Highly recommend!