Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

173 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Real family friendly staff. Makes you feel at home and comfortable!
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/10/19
First experience. Professional. Polite. Took her time and explained.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very personable and welcoming staff. Very happy I chose this ob/gyn office!
Sheila F.
Submitted 08/08/19
The best. Everyone Is terrific
Yamila R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor. All my questions were answered in a very professional manner.
Constance G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Knowledgeable, understanding, and professional
Dorothy K.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was the first time that I met Dr. Kushlak . She had gentle hands and answered all of my questions very throughly.
Alicia J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.
Hope W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mehta made an excellent first impression on me. I am looking forward to continuing my care with her in the future.
Brittany G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Mehta is very explanatory and helpful.
Maria H.
Submitted 07/25/19
The very best memory is that I had to wait no time to be seen by my dr.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/24/19
The doctor explained everything very clearly and made sure I understood all the aspects of my care.
Julianna H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very quick, easy and super helpful :)
Gloria M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fast service, vey kind Dr.
Ruth Ann S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Mehta and her team are professional, respectful and caring. Dr. Mehta listened to me carefully and instantly knew the direction my treatment should go in. Her recommendations were beneficial and I feel comfortable with her knowledge and expertise.
Hervick Marie R.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was my first time visit and Dr. Tina is so great and she helped me with all the questions I have.
Altagracia K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Today I had a polyp remove by Dr kushlak, she is an amazing doctor, caring, confident and knows what she’s doing I like her a lot, great personality, takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns .
Manoucheka M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Was great
Taquajah P.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was great.