Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Good doctors
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Mehta was very personable and knowledgeable. She asked very thorough questions. She was able to plan a course of action for my future visits which included a bone density test. She was easy to speak to. I would recommend her completely. The office staff was very nice as well.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
So responsive easy to get in touch with and wonderful staff. I really appreciate Dr Sheppard how easy to talk with she is and so caring.
Bethany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Shepard was wonderful! Very nice, friendly, and took time to explain the answers to my questions.
Annalise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Mehta is very kind and a good doctor!
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She is always pleasant and professional easy to talk to explains what is going on and listen to my concerns.
Rafaella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
She is perfect, so kind. Very lovely!
Jolie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service and Dr. SHEPHERD is just perfect. She and her staff are top notch, friendly and facility very nice.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Caring and easy to understand
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
It was a good experience
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Professional, no long wait times, friendly, and always made to feel comfortable.
Dirmechaet ( Kim) N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone is great. The wait today was different from my last visits but I’m sure that’s not usual. Every person on the staff addressed it and apologized.
Adrian Lois Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Amazing !! Best ever !!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The best
Ferdilia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. T. Mehta is an excellent physician; she found the gynecological issue and resolved it. She's an ASTUTE surgeon as well!! The staff @ Elite Obstetrics & Gynecology is pleasant; especially Sharika the Surgical Coordinator!!!
Daisha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone in the office was very nice. Had a great experience from start to finish.
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I am pleased to have found Dr. Whitney Shepard. I am new in town . I am a new patient for Dr.Shepard. I found the staff to be polite and courteous . Overall, I had a very pleasant experience
Magaly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice girls
Sonja J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great visit! Dr. Shepard was very thorough and is very personable. The staff was very friendly.
Luanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Shepherd was absolutely great. I felt like I was chatting with a friend! She answered my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. Staff is wonderful as well!