Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taquisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I loved the service ..ms.Felipe was very informative .
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my first visit to Dr. Shepard and Elite!
Nikharika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
My favorite doctor !! Been great throughout my pregnancy. Great bedside etiquette during delivery.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Shepard is the best!
Sarina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Loved the office as well as Dr. Shepard! The entire staff is very kind, highly recommend!!
Roxana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
She’s an amazing doctor with greet bedside manner. She’s thorough and available to her patients.
Beatriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very good
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everyone was pleasant & attentive. They attended to me in a timely fashion. Professionalism at it's best!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very nice Dr sarroza
Lyubov K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Great experience with Dr Felipe and the entire staff, friendly office and very respectful of time
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Mehta is so kind and professional along with her staff. I feel so comfortable and have received excellent care !!
Brittany K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Sarroza was friendly and professional. She made me feel comfortable to discuss my concerns.
Caroll G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Warm and welcoming atmosphere.
Ermith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Good
Amalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Awesome
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Takes time with the patient to explain. Very informative.
Lystra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Ms. Felipe was very sociable, courteous and attentive. She listened with interest to what my concerns were, and gave advice where she felt necessary, even sharing a personal story with me. She was very accommodating to set up an MRI appointment for me. A genuine person, truly willing to help anyway she can. I look forward to meeting her again.
Noelle S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Met with NP initially who asked questions and then met with Dr Mehta who was just wonderful. They both showed extraordinary caring and interest and I feel that my concerns were addressed. Will definitely return and highly recommend this practice.
Bianka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I had to see a new DR since my regular doctor was out today but always a pleasant experience. Never leaving this practice. Wonderful staff!
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Shepard is the best!