Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

96 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shambre W.
Submitted 01/14/19
I love the proper etiquette , the fast pace . Very nice clean office and the doctor make sure your well taken care of I really love the firm . I will have all my children birth by Dr. kushlak . Her practice is prenominal. thank you , sincerely Shambre
Natavya J.
Submitted 01/07/19
I LOVE THEM ❤️❤️❤️
Vanessa E.
Submitted 01/03/19
Fast and sufficient service
Robin H.
Submitted 12/21/18
This practice has literally been a life saver for me! The staff is so helpful and accommodating. the doctor is through in her exam ad explaining options. The office is clean and jovial. Thank You!
Rose P.
Submitted 12/19/18
The wait time is short, the staff are nice, and the doctor knows what she’s doing and is very helpful.
Alla A.
Submitted 12/14/18
Deja A.
Submitted 12/03/18
She is so sweet with a great personality. I’m so lucky to have her during my pregnancy.
Carolina A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Professional kind and friendly. Very clear and knowledgeable.
Brittany G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Joane D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great service
Loudjina C.
Submitted 11/26/18
The office is very nice and clean. Scheduling a appointment is very quick and easy and the staff is nice.
Tara L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Overall great experience
Chauntay B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Unconnected
Billie S.
Submitted 11/18/18
I was very pleased from the moment I called and made an appointment and all the way through the appointment it self. I staff is very friendly and I was really happy with Dr. Kushlak's professional approach and friendliness. I would highly recommend this office.
Brittany G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Mehta is very patient and informative. They are one of the best!
Daniela C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent service