Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chaunquis D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very nice and attentive long wait but definitely worth it.
Tameka D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Attentive
Sahar S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good but need more elaboration regarding patients
Kashawn F.
Submitted 12/29/21
Kind of a wait but it was well worth it
Yoana G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Mary Grace E.
Submitted 12/23/21
A little delayed but super nice
Ingrid M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you.
Lasondria Y.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing OB/GYN. She is kind, knowledge and most importantly patient. She truly cares about her patients. I was very nervous about a procedure, but everything went well.
Melinda C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mehta is always very thorough.
Marcie M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Only problem which is a huge problem is my appointment was at 10:20 and they didn’t take me till 1110 my time is important to
Jane E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very empathetic provider and staff. Reception needs a little more education but overall my experience was superb. Dr Shepard is astute and quickly sees the remedy. Parking is problematic. Worth waiting for, however.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sheppard and staff were by far my favorite doctor I have seen. Very thoughtful, listening to all my issues and provided sound medical information back to me!
Morgan F.
Submitted 12/13/21
the best obgyn i have ever been to. The staff are amazing, the place is so cute and clean, and Dr Shepard is so sweet and caring
Analia T.
Submitted 12/11/21
Friendly staff and Dr is very professional and takes her time with you
Lana R.
Submitted 12/10/21
She was very relatable and I felt extremely comfortable even though I was a nervous wreck.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service
Lesabre F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great!
Payton B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was super friendly. From the front door to the exit. Made me feel comfortable
Carolyn L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable office. Dr Mehta was great, making what can be an awkward experience like coffee with a friend.
Amanda J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly and warm staff.