Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

235 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very polite and comforting environment
Niger M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very nice dr and stuffs
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/07/20
All the staff were kind and smiley- which is super important when it's a first appointment at a new office. Dr. Mehta was down-to-earth and relaxing in our appointment. I appreciated her discussing several options and medications as well.
Celymer R.
Submitted 02/03/20
she is amazing
Dylanna C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Love her devotion and kindness
Monica C.
Submitted 01/23/20
I was very satisfied everyone was very nice and professional I will highly Recommend this office.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/21/20
De. Kushlak is a great listener and open to look for options that work for me!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Kushlak was very caring and the staff are professional and nice.
NATALIE N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very satisfied with my first visit. I came in with a problem and Dr.Mehta is making sure we fixed the problems step by step. She gave me hope I didn’t have!!
Brittany S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great!
Linda M.
Submitted 01/14/20
It is always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Kushlak. She is attentive and caring. She listens to your concerns and provides solutions.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/14/20
The staff is very nice
Lee N.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr Mehta listening to my concerns and suggested solutions. I appreciate her listening to what really was bothering me!
Muriel G.
Submitted 12/19/19
The doctor and the entire staff put me at ease.
Lilian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I would give Dr Kushlak a 5 rating except for the wait time. Minimum 45 min wait time is too much. She is wonderful otherwise. She spends time with you and really listens. A rarity in today’s busy world. I guess maybe that’s why we have to wait so long. Oh well.
Dana G.
Submitted 12/18/19
She is fabulous and understanding and she knows what to do
Deidre F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Awesome staff, awesome doctor, no wait time, and so close to my house. Thank you! Great first appointment!
Zuzana M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great!
Allyson W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always kind, professional, and answers any questions I have
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very pleased with my visit. Super nice staff and doctor. Very comfortable experience.