Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

287 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Kushlak is very caring and patient! Love her!
Ana K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional!
Monique M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice and pleasant place
Valrie J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing servuice. 100% satisifaction.
Yoryina B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Lovely to speak with, hears you out and makes sure she connects with you. Very professional.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Kushlak was very kind, professional, and non-judgmental—everything you look for in an OB/GYN.
Niger M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love both of my obgyn
Maria R.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very good dr I’ll recommended her
Kristina E.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was completely happy with my visit. Dr kushlak made my visit very comfortable and I will definitely recommend to others.
Kateryna S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Amazing place! The personel is so nice and polite, Dr. Tina is great!
Earlene P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Tina Mehta is the best. She has helped me address issues with my body than any other doctor I have seen. She very knowledgeable when it comes to women’s health. Thank you Dr. Tina
Trisha C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very nice staff, always a pleasant visit.
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Mehta is very thorough and answered all of my health concerns. Excellent staff too!
Diane T.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always such a pleasure here, from the front ladies to in room team, and check out. Super easy, knowledgeable, and flexible!
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Kushlak! She is always very attentive and present during our visits. She provides valuable information and makes you feel comfortable! She definitely puts her patients first!
Deniza N.
Submitted 05/07/20
Carling and professional staff. Minimum wait time.
Raynetta I.
Submitted 05/02/20
She is super kind and welcoming
Niger M.
Submitted 05/02/20
A very friendly obgyn who listens to you. I like both of the obgyn over there
Dana F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great
Jennifer O.
Submitted 04/28/20
best experience by far.