Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy-Ann L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience with Dr. Mehta. Very professional and cares for her patients
Madeline F.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excelente
Malissa P.
Submitted 11/19/21
My first experience was amazing. The staff is very nice and professional.Dr shepherd is so caring and warming. I love it ‼️‼️
Claudia A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent. Very personable loved my Md
Sharry D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the whole Team. Dr Metha is warm and caring. Recommend this prac
Lia H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!!
Mary R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff Wonderful Doc Beautiful office
Krista A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Love the staff!
Linda P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good
Lucia D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good
Joan B.
Submitted 11/05/21
All issues were addressed by Physician. MD and staff pleasant and professional.
Sofia S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Tina Mehta is great she takes time to explain me everything I need to know, she’s amazing doctor and her staff as well. 100% recommended
Annette B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and all polite staff. Facility very clean.
Alexa C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Shepard was very patient with me and my situation. Shes informative and very pleasant.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Pleasant environment and and staff
Tamara B.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Shepard was very knowledgeable and the front desk staff was friendly.
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/21/21
spotless rooms excellent staff and a friendly & attentive doctor
Ashley B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Shepard and the entire staff at Elite OBGYN made my visit a breeze! I was nervous going to a new doctor, but my first visit was reassuring and overall a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this practice!
Myrian H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent atención
Candace K.
Submitted 10/07/21
New office convenient location :-)