Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very caring
Mariana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone was nice and welcoming. Doctor was very informative too
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Shepard is truly special! She is always warm & kind, takes the time to answer all of my questions, and address my concerns. Not only that, but the office is well-run and the ladies get you in and out fast.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Roe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very goid
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Today was my First visit with Dr Mehta. I was given beyond excellent care and given a thorough examination. All her staff from office to nurses were especially professional and kind. I highly recommend this office.
Kaylah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly staff with wonderful service
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great experience Dr shepherd is very easy to talk to and answers all your questions. She had a student that was very nice and caring as well.
Kristen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Tina and her staff are attentive, skillful and efficient! The only drawback is the crowded parking lot but bring change to load into the parking meter if need be
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Friendly, professional, and helpful.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
A wonderful and kind group of professionals. So grateful.
Noya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Friendly courteous. DR. Made me feel at ease which is always
Coulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I love Dr. Whitney Shepard! She's knowledgeable, funny, nice and personable.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Shepard is a caring and efficient doctor. I highly recommend her!
Miyaz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Whitney The best doctor gives the patient time. Kind hearted, I highly recommend it
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very accommodating :)
Shakelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great location, great location doctor mehta’s is the best
Annie-Pier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love my obgyn and everyone working at the office.
Sybil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
It was a wonderful experience. I saw the Doctor in less than 15 minutes. The staff was wonderful also.? I will recommend it to anyone I know.
Velda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
First time visit was a great experience. I will come back