Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Friendly, thorough, fast.
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very kind, helpful, and informative. My nurse made me feel very comfortable and the doctor (and student) were both friendly and took the time to reassure me. I will be making this my new women’s health practice
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was professional, on time and friendly
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
She is very attentive and asks all the important questions. Very professional and kind .
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love how friendly everyone was!!!
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
One of the kindest doctors I have ever experienced. I did have to wait 45 minutes past my appointment time but honestly she was worth it.
Alexa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Mehta is caring and asks the right questions! Highly recommend.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was great and Dr Mehta is the best
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Wonderful
Elsa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Everyone was great , friendly with and with a smiling face. Smooth check in & check and definitely a great doctor visit.
Mariana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Wonderful
Jeanette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I highly recommend this practice . Everyone from the reception to to the nurse to the dr to the person that checks you out , was so nice !!!! So happy to have found this obgyn . Dr Sheppard was thorough and really made me feel welcome and cared about . Jeanie
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Love the new offices..so bright and fresh. All I ask for is a hook or hanger for my clothes in the exam room! I was impressed to be taken into the exam room within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Enjoyed the efficiency. Thank you.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I love Dr. Shepard. She is so genuine and makes me feel relaxed and informed.
Laney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Amazing experience
Audaly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Nothing but the best!!!
Kristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mehta and her office staff were absolutely competent, friendly and efficient. The office itself was impeccably clean. Highly recommended.
Tammy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Mehta and the staff at Eliteobgyn, I thought were very professional and curious. Dr. Mehta was very thoroug and knowagble
Concetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was friendly and professional
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She is wonderful and profesional.