Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary G.
Submitted 10/02/21
She took her time & listened to me!
Dyana P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I live in Hialeah and I travel all the way to this office to see Dr. Shepard! She is the most patient, caring and understanding obgyn, I have ever met! So thankful to have found her
Lucie K.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really like Dr Shepard
Katherine J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Whitney Shepard is the best. I was anxious about my visit to the OB after not seeing one in a long time. She is completely professional and also kind. I felt like she really took time to listen to my concerns and was thorough in the care plan she created for my health. I also really like the nurses and Front office staff. I would recommend Dr. Shepard and her office to anyone in need of a new OBGYN.
Ana L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Her new assistant is awesome
Myriam R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very Professional
Alejandra J.
Submitted 09/20/21
from the staff at the front desk, to the nurse and the doctor, all super friendly and affectionate. Doctor Shepard very profesional and nice at the same time.
Nora R.
Submitted 09/18/21
everyone was very nice & professional
Mary Joy P.
Submitted 09/16/21
excellent
Laura S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everyone was so polite and service was quick
Heather A.
Submitted 09/14/21
New doctor and location- both were great!
Lesley C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Always informative
Angela M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I met Dr Mehta for the first time. She has a great bedside manner. Extremely personable. Knowledgeable. Kind. I would highly recommend Dr Mehta. This is their new site. The waiting room could look classier but that’s not on her.
Audrey P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shepard was great! She was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Seamless examination. Organized personnel and professional. Clean and sanitary facility.
Alisabeth L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Listened to all my concerns and listened. Gentle and caring
Shaquana R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always, fast, prompt, and Friendly
Danielle F.
Submitted 08/19/21
She is an amazing doctor.
Katelyn C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you so much for the individual attention to making her first appointment easy and comfortable
Rotceh D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Shepard is an amazing person and professional. Every time I visit the staffs are so friendly and respectful. Dr. Is always open to talk and discuss options for me. Highly recommended! Thank you for your kindness and patience.