Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Dr. Whitney is awesome. Never have I had such a caring, non-judgmental, honest and truly gifted, dedicated health care educator and Doctor.
Anastasiya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I am coming back to Dr Tina she was helping me with my matter 3 years ago. The only doctor i trust and feel comfortable with. No wonder she expands business as shes and everybody involved are awesome! Fast service, everyone is friendly & helpful! I am a doctor freak, but felt very comfortable there. Thank you!
Jana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Excellent .
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Perfect!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr.Shepard is amazing. I am so thankful I found her. She is a ray of sunshine. Highly recommend the office!
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I always love my experience with Dr Shepherd and staff. She is knowledgeable and kind, and always makes me feel comfortable and cared for. Highly recommend!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very caring
Mariana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Everyone was nice and welcoming. Doctor was very informative too
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Shepard is truly special! She is always warm & kind, takes the time to answer all of my questions, and address my concerns. Not only that, but the office is well-run and the ladies get you in and out fast.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Roe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very goid
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Today was my First visit with Dr Mehta. I was given beyond excellent care and given a thorough examination. All her staff from office to nurses were especially professional and kind. I highly recommend this office.
Kaylah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very friendly staff with wonderful service
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great experience Dr shepherd is very easy to talk to and answers all your questions. She had a student that was very nice and caring as well.
Kristen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Tina and her staff are attentive, skillful and efficient! The only drawback is the crowded parking lot but bring change to load into the parking meter if need be
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Friendly, professional, and helpful.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
A wonderful and kind group of professionals. So grateful.
Noya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Friendly courteous. DR. Made me feel at ease which is always
Coulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I love Dr. Whitney Shepard! She's knowledgeable, funny, nice and personable.
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Shepard is a caring and efficient doctor. I highly recommend her!