Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
617 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 617 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miyaz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Whitney The best doctor gives the patient time. Kind hearted, I highly recommend it
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very accommodating :)
Shakelia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great location, great location doctor mehta’s is the best
Annie-Pier L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I love my obgyn and everyone working at the office.
Sybil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
It was a wonderful experience. I saw the Doctor in less than 15 minutes. The staff was wonderful also.? I will recommend it to anyone I know.
Velda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
First time visit was a great experience. I will come back
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Really like Dr Mehta!
Leia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Care was good and quick, nurse got my blood pressure totally wrong. Been worried about high BP and the numbers she got did not match my machine at home
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Whitney Shepard is great. She is caring, honest, helpful, and takes the time needed to explain things, or make recommendations. She is a wonderful doctor.
Kirstie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Shepard has incredible bedside manner and made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions. She removed my IUD very quickly. I would highly recommend her.
Lauren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Absolutely love all the people who work here, very professional, clean and friendly. I would 100% recommend to anyone
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Wonderful doctor! Spends time with you and is very helpful.
Yvette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
N/a
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very comfortable and pleasant
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very professional.
Teresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Caring understanding female doctors who have a better understanding of the female anatomy.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Shepard is great! She takes the time to talk to you and make sure that you’re comfortable. Highly recommended.
Brianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Love Dr.Mehta
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
On-time appointments with all female office.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service