Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

410 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful Doctor
Laura S.
Submitted 08/04/21
They were fast and so nice!!
Bernadette K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shepard was great! Highly recommend Elite. Entire staff was excellent and facility was very clean!
Shawna W.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Shepard was very informative and compassionate. She was willing to act quickly to help me resolve some issues I am having. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I loved everything about my visit, it was very comforting as well as informative...Dr. Shepard is a doctor that really cares
Lucie K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great staff, great doctor
Kaitlyn D.
Submitted 07/16/21
I can’t stress enough how great Doctor Shepard was, quick, kind, personable and I hope to have her as my doc for many years to come!
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Whitney was lovely and ensures you feel comfortable as a patient. I appreciate her attentiveness and ability to create a relaxing environment for what is often a stressful appointment.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr.Mehta is great! Maria is just as amazing!
Megan R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Shepard and the whole staff are incredible
Cassandra E.
Submitted 07/08/21
I love this office and the staff! The nurse, Maria, makes you feel like you’ve known her for years and provides a sense of comfort every time I go there. Dr. Mehta is sharp, to the point and listens- which is the most important reason why I won’t go anywhere else. The new office is beautiful too!
Krystal M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very satisfied with my first visit! Dr. Shepard was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the beginning.
April S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great service
Karen L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Knowledge, precise, kind, understanding.
Farjana S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great doctor.
Elaine G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very nice office and professional staff. My feelings we're taken into consideration. I recommend Dr. Mehta.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a great experience at this office. Such caring staff and of course Dr. Mehta is awesome
Katherine R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Nice office in and out in a timely fashion
Adela P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always a pleasure to see Mehta. She listens and cares.