Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaycie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Mehta is so knowledgeable and kind!
Helen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I waited way over an hour to see the doctor. Extremely long wait, but everyone there is very professional, nice and great bedside manners. I really like them.
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very good
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The doctor is wondering explaining everything and very kind and gentle
Monica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent doctor and very attentive! Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Awesome
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very friendly, professional practice in a covenient location. Dr. Shepard was top notch! I have already recommended to several friends.
Marissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I love Dr Shepard! I’ve never had an obgyn make me feel so comfortable & take time to explain in detail any question I have asked!
Denise L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful staff, beautiful offices, Doctor explained everything thorough. The only problem is getting through to the office, having calls returned, and waiting 1 hour for the doctor to see me.
Raphaella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Mehta was great. I was so nervous going to a new OBGYN and she was perfect. Great personality and very thorough
Anayit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very much caring person and very sweet ,I trust her
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was pleased with both the doctor’s assistant’s (student) and Dr. Shepherd’s honesty and concern. Dr. Shepherd went beyond the breast exam and gave me suggestions on what I should do. She even gave me a referral to a breast surgeon,
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
all very professional, kind and respectful
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Shepherd is very nice, thourough and takes times to explain everything.
Pauline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Had a great experience with Dr. Shepard!! :)
Elnora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Friendliest OBGYN! Thank you.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Mehta is very professional and informative. She made me feel as comfortable as possible during my procedure and answered all of my questions before and after with care and understanding.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr . Shepard is the sweetest I love her energy she’s always so excited at every visit it makes the experience all the better
Juliana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Place was very welcoming, staff very friendly and the Dr. Was a pleasure
Vaskyia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
She was very gentle and fast.