Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Mehta is always very thorough.
Marcie M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Only problem which is a huge problem is my appointment was at 10:20 and they didn’t take me till 1110 my time is important to
Jane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very empathetic provider and staff. Reception needs a little more education but overall my experience was superb. Dr Shepard is astute and quickly sees the remedy. Parking is problematic. Worth waiting for, however.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Sheppard and staff were by far my favorite doctor I have seen. Very thoughtful, listening to all my issues and provided sound medical information back to me!
Morgan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
the best obgyn i have ever been to. The staff are amazing, the place is so cute and clean, and Dr Shepard is so sweet and caring
Analia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Friendly staff and Dr is very professional and takes her time with you
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
She was very relatable and I felt extremely comfortable even though I was a nervous wreck.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent service
Lesabre F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great!
Payton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was super friendly. From the front door to the exit. Made me feel comfortable
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable office. Dr Mehta was great, making what can be an awkward experience like coffee with a friend.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very friendly and warm staff.
Stacy-Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience with Dr. Mehta. Very professional and cares for her patients
Madeline F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excelente
Malissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
My first experience was amazing. The staff is very nice and professional.Dr shepherd is so caring and warming. I love it ‼️‼️
Claudia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent. Very personable loved my Md
Sharry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Love the whole Team. Dr Metha is warm and caring. Recommend this prac
Lia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great staff Wonderful Doc Beautiful office
Krista A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Love the staff!