Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

341 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 341 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Got me in and out in a timely manner. Spent time to answer my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Kristina I.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Mehta is always professional and her office staff are professional and super nice!
Brittany D.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Kushlak has been very helpful and educated me on a better understanding of the female body!! The entire staff makes me feel as if I'm confiding with my girlfriends!!! Only they're professionals!! Lol.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/22/20
The nurses and dr were very informative and explained each step that was going to occur.
Alexis L.
Submitted 09/16/20
She is so nice! The staff in general is really nice!
Ingrid M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! Dr. K was so gentle! Thank you!
Helena B.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Mehta is always very helpful and I feel comfortable during my appointments.
Savanna H.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very pleased with my experience. First time here and Dr. Mehta was very professional and nice, I felt comfortable during the whole experience.
Samantha D.
Submitted 08/24/20
So Friendly, Comforting, and an Amazing Doctor! Highly Recommend!
Tatyanna O.
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome.
Sai Vaishnavi D.
Submitted 08/12/20
She is lovely doctor, I have pcos and i conceived with her treatment
Rosa D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Muy atenta amable amigable preocupada muy buen manejo. Me realizo el Pap tan suave gracias Doctora aunque me falta hablar mas espanol Maria es una excelente asistente.
Kalli B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Amazing as usual
Valerie H.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff and Dr. Kushlak were all very friendly, attentive and professional, and were meticulous following COVID precautions.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Kushlak is very caring and patient! Love her!
Ana K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional!
Monique M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very nice and pleasant place
Valrie J.
Submitted 07/14/20
Amazing servuice. 100% satisifaction.
Yoryina B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Lovely to speak with, hears you out and makes sure she connects with you. Very professional.
Jamie C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Kushlak was very kind, professional, and non-judgmental—everything you look for in an OB/GYN.