Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Elite OB/GYN

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Corner of N. Federal Hwy and Oakland Park Blvd., Fort Lauderdale, FL

394 total reviews

Elite OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 394 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khama S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great doctor, very professional and polite, listens to her patients, extremely satisfied with services, office staff is very polite and accommodating, pleasant experience!
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 03/26/21
Doctor took her time to explain a lot of information that I wasn’t aware off.
Laura K.
Submitted 03/25/21
I am so happy I finally found a great friendly staff & Dr Shepard & her assistant Anna were absolutely amazing
Theresa B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great
Lara F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Shepard is by the far the best, most compassionate and understanding doctor that I have ever met! I now would not even consider going to another gynecologist! I highly recommend her!
Ana B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very Nice and professional Dr Tina.
Zoe K.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shepard was wonderful!
Glenna G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent— she was compassionate and understanding
Haley S.
Submitted 03/03/21
The staff is amazing here! They are all so friendly and made my visit go very smoothly. I highly recommend going here rather than the other OBGYN options in the area.
Clara D.
Submitted 02/25/21
It was a pleasure! I will definitely be using Dr Mehta as my Obgyn :)
Shaneka F.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Shepard was amazing! She took her time to explain everything and made sure that I understood what she was saying.
Blanka L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very Informative
Rachelle S.
Submitted 02/21/21
Love it there
Alyssa R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Shepard was very personable and answered all questions I had with evidence based research. Thank you!
Nichole B.
Submitted 02/10/21
She’s excellent very informative and patient. It was a nice experience including the staff
Tricia S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great personality, made me feel comfortable.
Janine M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Good welcome . no long waiting time . Good feeling during the exam with doctor Shephard .
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/02/21
Wait times can be long at the office, but Dr. Shepard is a jewel of a doctor and makes the wait worth it. She takes her time to answer all your questions and explains things thoroughly. She has taken all precautions for the well being of myself and my baby. I know that I am in good hands with her and couldn’t feel more at ease with my first pregnancy. Thank you Dr. Shepard!
Eniko J.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shephard is extremely professional, comforting and attentive. Thank you!
Lesly V.
Submitted 01/26/21
She’s amazing!!!